Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mays Tree and Stump Removal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Discount Store|Lancaster, NY 14086

Aurora st., Lancaster, NY 14086

(716) 907-6619

http://maystreeandstump.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mays Tree & Stump Removal is a locally owned and operated, full service tree care company, specializing in all phases of tree work from fine pruning to large scale tree removals. We have a highly skilled professional crew to ensure a job well done from start to finish. We are experts in tree service with 10 years experience in professional tree care, and are fully insured. With skilled climbers and a bucket truck we can get in tight spaces, and the most hard to reach trees. We look forward to earning your business!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celestino Pietrantoni on Facebook

9 months ago

10/25/2020, 05:36 AM
Excellent service. I sent a couple pictures on the Facebook. Called me back same day. Stump removed no hassles. Was so easy.
Linda Stiegler on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 12:42 PM
We called for an estimate, sure was a fair price compared to others. They removed 2 pretty big trees in just over an hour and the place was spotless when they got done. They were a great bunch of guys, very professional. They come highly recommended.
Nancy Wolniewicz-Winkowski on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 03:17 AM
If you knew me, you would know I am a perfectionist about everything in my life.So needless to say, I want the job I hire someone for to meet my standards. Well look no further people. I am pleased beyond with Mays service!!! I can’t say enough positive things about them. They exceeded my expectations!!! Not an easy task by any means! I did my homework and got quite a few estimates. I am pleased beyond of the choice I made. So you know they cut and removed 7 pine trees that were dying. And trimmed my walnut tree. Stumps ground out. I have zero cleanup. I give them 5 stars and plus...
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kim Gerv on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 02:54 AM
Had 3 trees taken down today. Mays tree & stump removal team were great to work with. Professional, knowledgeable. Cleaned everything up so you can’t tell they were even here! I highly recommend them. Once I called them turn around time to give me a price to time to schedule work was very quick. I am still waiting for 5 other tree places to call me back!!
Suzanne Welsh Tomasello on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 07:15 AM
The guys showed up on time and worked hard all day to take down 6 big maple trees. Reasonable priced and hard working
JaynKat Lucas on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 01:20 AM
I had an estimate done last weekend, Bob gave me his honest opinion on how he would approach the tree based on what I wanted to spend and I am really happy I listened. They came out 3 days later, on time, trimmed up my tree, ground crew cleaned everything up and were gone within 2 hours. I would easily recommend them, they were professional, quick and they did great work! Thanks again!
Cheryl Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:05 AM
The crew arrived on time and got right to work. I was amazed at how fast they took down two of my trees, cleaned the yard and ground the stumps. Very efficient and polite. I will use them again. Thank you!
Patty Angeletti Bolling Urban on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 09:45 AM
The difference between working with Mays and another large "red truck" company was like night and day. Mays showed up within an hour or so after initial call for an estimate and did the work THE NEXT DAY! No deposit requested, no super vague completion date. Pleasant crew and cleaned everything up nicely. I highly recommend them.
Bonnie Licursi Zon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 18:05 PM
Friendly and efficient crew. They arrived promptly and worked quickly to remove two very large limbs from a tree. They hauled the wood away, cleaned all the debris and left the yard just as they found it. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.