Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maynor Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
265 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Apex, NC 27539

1094 Classic Rd, 1094 Classic Road, Apex, NC 27539

(919) 361-0993

https://www.maynorhvac.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Po Box 1188

(919) 772-6724

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1734 Wynne Rd

(919) 596-4809

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1313 S Briggs Ave

(919) 596-2136

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4422 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 422-1317

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

301 E Durham Rd

(919) 460-7811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Contractors

4053 Landover Ln.

(919) 866-2922
About

Specialties At Maynor Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc., our customers are our #1 priority. Our goal is to keep homeowners comfortable and to serve with efficiency, urgency, and reliability. We encourage and rely on open and honest communication to set realistic expectations for all of our interactions. Call or email us today for any of your heating or cooling needs! History Established in 1996. Incorporated in 1996, Maynor Heating & Air Conditioning has a 22 year history of providing top tier customer support. We value our long term customers and encourage new customers not to settle for anything less than the best. Maynor Heating & Air prides itself on being reliable, day or night, to maint

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
265 reviews
5246
  
48
  
31
  
24
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neil A on BBB

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 04:27 AM
They were truly professional in every way. Of the six companies who provided an estimate for a new furnace unit, Maynor was the only one who went completely through the crawl space to inspect all of the ducts prior to giving an estimate. Every member of their team, from the front office to the serviceman who came to double-check the installation were top notch. We will use them any time we have HVAC needs in the future and recommend them to all of our friends and family.
Kimberley Dias Gilman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 01:23 AM
Had a great experience with Patrick this past week. He worked diligently to diagnose the problem with our HVAC unit. We appreciated the fact that he tested out different theories about why our fan was running constantly before concluding that a new motor ($800) was absolutely necessary.
Mary T Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:58 AM
Charles did a super job to diagnose and get our A/C working again on the hottest day of the summer. Wonderful service. Thank you!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
James C. Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 03:56 AM
This company is run by some mighty fine people. Integrity just might be the best word for them.
Tonya Schonlau Spiesman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 05:57 AM
A. Maynor just left my home after replacing my upstairs unit. They were amazing to work with. They heard we didn't have any cool air as we were racing to pack for our mov,e and they made room in their very busy schedule to help us. Anthony (the owner) told me he would do something to get us comfortable quickly even if it meant a temporary fix while we waited for the install. He was even faster than that. I am so impressed by how much he cared about helping us. My friend recommended them to me because she felt they were honest and well priced. I agree! Wonderful company to work with. I can't recommend them any higher! Thank you, thank you!
Ivy Lewis Marsch on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 13:03 PM
Excellent service, reasonable prices. Very reliable. Been client of Theirs for many years
Anna Toone Hines on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 05:36 AM
Where to even begin... my family has been with Maynor Heating and Air since I was a little girl and today, I realized just why my family has stuck with them! They've always been amazing but yesterday and today, Fredrick treated us with such wonderful service and compassion! Our heat was out and we were expecting a snow storm - he went out of his way to go get a necessary part, and stayed well past normal business hours to make sure our family was taken care of... I can not thank them enough!! Amazing and wonderful business that our family will be using for many years to come!!
Barb Mcgarry on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 08:09 AM
Frederick, Anthony and the rest of the crew were outstanding. I highly recommend!
Cassie Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:27 AM
Very professional and helpful explaining the options for replacing our upstairs unit. They came recommended by our neighbors and I would highly recommend to anyone in need of service or replacement. EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.