Logo White
Watch Demo

May Supply Company

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Home Services|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

1775 Erickson Ave, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 433-2611

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

May Supply specializes in kitchen and bath fixtures and cabinetry, plumbing supplies, water treatment systems, wastewater systems, solar hot water heating and radiant heat. We have been in business since 1972 and carry an extensive inventory of plumbing and water system products. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and in our ability to find solutions to your needs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
544
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

12/14/2018, 03:09 AM
I have been doing business with May's supply for many years. But on December 13, 2018, I returned pex rings back for a return, with a bill of sale document. But employer Tyler stated under new policy of the store, the money has to be returned the credit card. But another employee was recieving a return gave a customer a refund and echange.
Also I requested to buy 100 3/4 metal pex rings. Employee Tyler quoted me price of $135. I searched my cell phone and checked for the item at Home depot for $54. He said that this was whole price.
I will be shopping at other stores and will not returning back May supply. When it appears that prices are huge mark up on prices.
Respond to negative reviews
John Missal on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 02:20 AM
Came out with 20 min notice and did a diagnostic on my septic in 20 minutes. In less than an hour I knew exactly what was going on and where to get it fixed.
Ken Kraynak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:06 AM
Great Company, Great People, Great Experience. Treated like one of the family
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Suzanne Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:25 AM
Have worked here 15 years. Good people to work with and provide quality customer care and training.
Eric J Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:55 AM
Jason Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:37 AM
Taylor Elizabeth Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:26 AM
Ken May on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 00:14 AM
Gerald Harman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2013, 01:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.