Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mavericks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Hobby Shops|Mason, OH 45040

1065 Reading Rd, Ste E, Mason, OH 45040

(513) 770-0170

https://www.facebook.com/gswapmason/

Open now:12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Hobby Shops

6076 Chambersburg Rd

(937) 877-5020
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Orlando on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 01:22 AM
Why would anyone support a business who puts their customers at risk during a pandemic. This is something I’ll remember post pandemic when assessing where I want to shop. Local stores like Epic Loot take the pandemic very seriously while game stop is fine willing to risk the lives of others. I will not shop or support this store and I plan on voicing my opinions to others too. What an irresponsible decision to hold event even after wizards asked stores to suspend in store play.
Richard Browning on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 01:37 AM
I like looking through the board and video game selections.
Justin Rue on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:15 AM
guys that work here are super helpful and a good time to hang out with
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Martin Auhagen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:10 AM
great space to play. knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Damon De Fusco on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:06 AM
Big turnout for most events. Usually has what you’re looking for in stock
Wyatt French on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:20 AM
Great store that has a great variety of magic products. After visiting a few stores in my magic career Game Swap has by far the largest stock of any store in Magic Product. The tournaments are great and competitive with great prizing to back it up. Some players there can be a little salty and be a little rude once in a while but most are friendly and great to talk to. The staff are very friendly and are even willing to put together a list of bulk commons if you’re looking to build a pauper deck. Overall great store 10/10 would recommend and please invest in air conditioning.
Daniel Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:20 AM
Jamie Kellum on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:34 AM
There was a great store here a couple years ago. Matt used to run this place so well. The Community was awesome and the store had great deals. However the owner of this franchise is a raving madman who doesn't appreciate the customers or employees and fired or ran off all the good employees. This store is failing now and it's all the owner's fault. Dont give the lunatic your money.
Liz M on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:22 AM
Great staff! We went in for the first time yesterday(having been at 2 other stores prior) looking for Pokemon. My husband & I didn’t know to much prior to coming in. The staff there was amazing! They even played a quick game for us to teach us how to play. Needless to say we’ll be back for sure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.