Logo White
Watch Demo

Maverick CrossFit

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Recreation|West Melbourne, FL 32904

7801 Ellis Rd, West Melbourne, FL 32904

(321) 345-6606

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

CrossFit is a maverick in the fitness world. Unorthodox, independent, and totally unlike anything else on the market - that's CrossFit. And that's Maverick CrossFit. We're a group of passionate coaches and athletes who are as focused on mental strength as we are physical accomplishments. That's what makes CrossFit different. It's not all about measurements and scales. Here, we help you build more than just muscle. We want you to build the confidence in yourself and your abilities that helps you live a better life -- inside and outside the gym. Our all-star coaching staff takes pride in our reputation as a "tough but fun" box. Weightlifting is a big part of our culture, and we always strive f

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5134
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Zizzo Cangiano on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 00:25 AM
My kids LOVE the kids program!! So many fun activities and they look forward to it every week! We recommend it to all our friends for their active kiddos!! �
Andy Strickler on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 01:41 AM
I’m a drop in from out of town. I’ve been here 3 times, met 4 of the coaches, including Jeff, and am completely amazed every time. Each coach is personable, friendly and even remembers your name! They’re constantly engaged in the classes and working with each member to perfect form, encourage and congratulate throughout the class. Every gym should be this good!!
Lee Torres on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 01:39 AM
Great box...!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Keith Streger on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 01:19 AM
I did a drop in today (fist time doing that), and felt very welcome. The gym is very nice, the people even nicer. The coach, Jeff Crawford, was there and was full of energy and motivation. Highly recommend.
Ashley King on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 01:02 AM
Let’s just say, we were hooked from the first time we walk through the doors at Maverick CrossFit. My husband, 2 kids and I moved to Florida about one year ago. We made the move for my husband‘s job. Back home, CrossFit was a big part of our daily lifestyles. I had told my husband from the time we knew we are moving, that the first thing on my to do list was find a CrossFit gym that worked for us. I had five boxes on my radar I wanted to try out before we made the decision to become members. The first one we dropped in at was Maverick and that’s where we have stayed. I didn’t even have any desire to go check out any of the other ones. We were so welcomed by the community, that I could not im...  more>>
Dawn Smith Lisk on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 01:28 AM
I dropped into Maverick for two days while I was in town visiting friends. The facility was great, the wods were challenging, and the coaching from Jeff was helpful and encouraging. The staff and members were so welcoming! Thanks for a great visit!
Jennifer Prentice Arroyo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:42 AM
Such a welcoming community. In the last two days I have visited the Melbourne and Palm Bay locations both great!
Matt Valore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:31 AM
In town from CLE and found my new gym for the week. Awesome coaches, great CrossFit family, and unbelievable facility. Highly recommend for anyone dropping in.
Denise Kushnar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 01:44 AM
Recently relocated to FLA and was concerned about finding another great crossfit community. Maverick Crossfit fits the bill! The WODs are written for 3 levels and allow for modification. Jeff, Steve and Chris are great coaches - experts, encouraging and motivating! I highly recommend this gym!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.