Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maurice T Zagha

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Family Practice|Los Angeles, CA 91436 United States

16133 Ventura Blvd, Ste 300, Los Angeles, CA 91436 United States

(818) 907-6525

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave # 710

(949) 718-0850
5.0
(207) · Doctors

8716 Cord Ave.

(562) 948-2799
5.0
(12) · Doctors

5122 Katella Ave # 220

(562) 430-2103
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11156 Washington Blvd

(310) 287-2032
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3025 E Victoria St

(310) 669-8111
About

Zagha T Maurice MD is located at 16133 Ventura Blvd Ste 300, Encino, CA. This location is in the Encino neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cathy McAuley review for Maurice T Zagha
Cathy McAuley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:00 AM
I respect Dr. Zagha tremendously...I have referred my friends to him and of course they then feel the same way after one visit. I hope he never ever retires! Heis is a true find ! Xo McAuley
Mike Cohen review for Maurice T Zagha
Mike Cohen on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 09:33 AM
Have been seeing him for years and have always found him to be very helpful.He knows his business very well and has a excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor. Very well versed in many fields. Mike Cohen
GretaB review for Maurice T Zagha
GretaB on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 04:40 AM
Dr. Zagha is today's Marcus Welby, MD. I recommend him to everyone I know and love. There is not another doctor in this country who I would choose over him as my Family Doctor. Do not hesitate to use him as your physician regardless of the conduit or concern. If he can't fix what ails you he will send you to an associate/specialist who can.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Conrad Halbert review for Maurice T Zagha
Conrad Halbert on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 11:04 AM
Dr. Zagha has been my doctor for over 20 years, he is the best!
Anonymous review for Maurice T Zagha
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 22:29 PM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely
Anonymous review for Maurice T Zagha
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 03:42 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely
Carolyne review for Maurice T Zagha
Carolyne on Wellness

11 years ago

08/18/2011, 06:15 AM
Excellent physician bare none. Kind, seasoned. takes time with the patient. Very, very positive experience all the way. Huge thumbs up.
Anonymous review for Maurice T Zagha
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/22/2011, 04:49 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.