Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maurice T Zagha

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Family Practice|Los Angeles, CA 91436

16133 Ventura Blvd, Ste 300, Los Angeles, CA 91436

(818) 907-6525

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2211 Corinth Ave # 204

(310) 966-9194
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Doctors

2100 W 3rd St #111

(213) 483-9930

1 person is looking at this business

About

Zagha T Maurice MD is located at 16133 Ventura Blvd Ste 300, Encino, CA. This location is in the Encino neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy McAuley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:00 AM
I respect Dr. Zagha tremendously...I have referred my friends to him and of course they then feel the same way after one visit. I hope he never ever retires! Heis is a true find ! Xo McAuley
Mike Cohen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 09:33 AM
Have been seeing him for years and have always found him to be very helpful.He knows his business very well and has a excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor. Very well versed in many fields. Mike Cohen
GretaB on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 04:40 AM
Dr. Zagha is today's Marcus Welby, MD. I recommend him to everyone I know and love. There is not another doctor in this country who I would choose over him as my Family Doctor. Do not hesitate to use him as your physician regardless of the conduit or concern. If he can't fix what ails you he will send you to an associate/specialist who can.
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Conrad Halbert on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 11:04 AM
Dr. Zagha has been my doctor for over 20 years, he is the best!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 22:29 PM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 03:42 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely
Carolyne on Wellness

9 years ago

08/18/2011, 06:15 AM
Excellent physician bare none. Kind, seasoned. takes time with the patient. Very, very positive experience all the way. Huge thumbs up.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/22/2011, 04:49 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.