Logo White
Watch Demo

Maupin and Brown Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
279 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, NM 88201

2000 N Union Ave, Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 627-0141

http://www.maupinbrown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Implant Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures, Invisalign, Veneers, Crowns, and all other dental services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
279 reviews
5265
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally McDuell Roehlk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2017, 17:05 PM
Love this dental office. No one really enjoys going to the dentist, but the staff at Maupin and Brown make it as painless as possible and do a fabulous job. They have the most up-to-date equipment and know all the latest techniques. We are so blessed in Roswell, NM to have such an extraordinary dental clinic. I highly recommend them.
Richard Goff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2017, 05:44 AM
Great place to have your dental needs taken care of, I have had fillings done, teeth removals and implants.
The staff is A1 from the front desk, assistants and the dentists. They have cared for me every step of the way.. Yes even calling afterword to see how you are doing. Best I've been to in Roswell!
Brianna Gochenour on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 19:00 PM
This place is the best. Could not have asked for a nicer dentist and staff! I had two root canals and a filling and did not feel a thing. They even called me the next day to see how I was feeling! The place was very clean and smelt amazing too.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amanda Thompson Culverwell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2016, 16:30 PM
The best dentist experience I've ever had! I had to get a tooth extracted and a post put in for an implant at a later date and dr. Maupin and his staff were very professional and nice.
Joel Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 06:12 AM
Elizabeth Hanson Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 02:34 AM
They didn't deliver on what they said they could do.
Respond to negative reviews
Bern Beatty on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 17:25 PM
Bern Beatty on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 16:34 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.