Logo White
Watch Demo

Maupin and Brown Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
279 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, NM 88201

2000 N Union Ave, Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 627-0141

http://www.maupinbrown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Implant Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures, Invisalign, Veneers, Crowns, and all other dental services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
279 reviews
5265
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Gayle Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 14:40 PM
I have been a patient at Maupin and Brown Denistry for several years and couldn't be more pleased with the entire staff. Dr. Maupin has taken care of several "difficult" unexpected situations with my teeth and working after hours was just a given for him. His goal was to take care of me and my pain right then. I have recommended the group to several friends and family. You won't be disappointed.
James O'Neill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:45 AM
Fantastic professionals !!!!!!!
Recommended for everyone.
Love these guys. xoxo.
Ottie Speir on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 06:08 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kathy Carrasco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 08:08 AM
I am super happy with Drs. Maupin and Brown Dentistry. I have had two urgent issues (a broken tooth and an abscess ) and they fit me into the schedule the *same day* I called, both times. For regular check-ups and cleanings, the whole staff is unfailingly kind, efficient, and very pleasant. I've never been stuck in the waiting room for more than a few minutes, so they seem to keep to their appointment schedule very well (just that is *amazing*!). The charges are quite reasonable. I whole-heartedly recommend this practice!
Stephanie Smith Wenner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:27 AM
Katie McClain on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 08:55 AM
Scott Snerd on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 16:30 PM
I couldn't be happier with how I was taken care of at Maupin and Brown.
Lisa Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 09:21 AM
Aggie Sanchez Tydlaska on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 16:29 PM
Did an amazing job Dr. Brown on removing 6 teeth & putting in Partials. No problems next day either yay!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.