Logo White
Watch Demo

Maupin and Brown Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
814 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, NM 88201

2000 N Union Ave, Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 627-0141

https://www.maupinandbrowndentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Implant Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures, Invisalign, Veneers, Crowns, and all other dental services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
814 reviews
5777
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 694 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 54 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 04:25 AM
Robbie Hughes Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 14:05 PM
Roberta Bobb on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 14:34 PM
I was thrilled and relieved after the consultation with Dr Brown and his assistant Jess. Due to a medical condition the needed dental work requires my dentist to communicate with my hematologist . Previously a frustrating attempt with other dentists, Dr Brown listened, understood, and more importantly gave me assurance and piece of mind that he and his staff would work on the resolution and be in contact with my doctor. I don't normally look forward to a visit with the dentist but I can say I am confident and less anxious knowing that Dr Brown will be sitting next to the dreaded dental chair! Would highly recommend.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bernice Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 17:38 PM
Such a pleasure to visit Maupin and Brown Dentistry. Everyone is so friendly including front desk personnel, hygienists, and all the docs. Everyone I deal with is professional and concerned about my comfort. Always a pleasant experience at this dental office.
Tan Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:09 AM
Went in today to get a fill and it was PAIN FREE. I definitely do not do well with dentists, but this place is amazing! Makes me love going to the dentist now. Dr. Brown was professional and made the visit nice and pain free. His assistant was great too and very kind. I recommend Lupe Munoz as a dental hygienist! She does a great job and cleaned up my teeth so well.
Linda Beadle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 12:31 PM
Barry and I found Dr. Brown and staff to be professional and kind. Even though we live in Artesia, we will be back for all our dental needs.
Paula Pierson-Frideley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 12:23 PM
Great service, friendly people and very knowledgeable.
Cheri Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 12:10 PM
I found Maupin and Brown last year when I had a terrible toothache and they were so kind and got me in the next day! The whole staff is great. I have always had a phobia about dentists, but now I go twice a year for cleaning and checks with no fear at all. Kind, considerate, gentle, understanding, and they didn't chew me out because it had been many many years since I had been to a dentist. Also understanding about financial situations, and work with me to get the best care at a reasonable price. By the way - I live 86 miles away, but its worth the drive to go to Roswell to see "my dentist and hygienist"!
Kelsey Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 10:09 AM
Friendly and professional Staff. Best Dentist I have ever had!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.