Logo White
Watch Demo

Maupin and Brown Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
279 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, NM 88201

2000 N Union Ave, Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 627-0141

http://www.maupinbrown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Implant Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures, Invisalign, Veneers, Crowns, and all other dental services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
279 reviews
5265
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Blessing on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 18:39 PM
Connie has cleaned my teeth for years and I trust her. Thank you for your service.
Cristie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:30 AM
Dr. Paul and his team were amazing. Thank you all for making my son feel relaxed during his procedure.
PingLi Chang on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 06:04 AM
Both dentists are VERY professional and exceed my expectations. Thank you for doing a great work for us in this town!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Judy K. Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 13:24 PM
I too have been a patient for years, and couldn't find a single thing that was wrong or that I could complain about! The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous when I go in. I have never waited longer than 10 minutes, even in an emergency. Dr. Maupin is my doctor, but Dr. Brown and Dr. Paul are wonderful as well. I am on my second Implant and thank goodness he will put up with me until we are finished early next year! Just can't say enough about this place!
Craig Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 08:19 AM
This is the first dental office I look forward to going to! They really do a great job from start to finish. You feel like they really do care about you and your dental care. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen and there is no wasted time once they get started. They take the time to answer all your questions and are very thorough. I recommend them highly!
Jean Wild White on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 18:45 PM
Very pleased with the atmosphere and excellent service. When there is a problem they do every thing they can to work it out. I definitely recommend this
Dentistry- we are able to say we enjoy going for our appts.! Thank you all for your caring service.
Christopher Whitney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 08:14 AM
Great service and no bs. The doctors are very professional and honest. The dental care is on point. Would recommend anyone needing a great dentist to go see Maupin and Brown.
Marianne Pollack on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:05 AM
Connie Wolf has been my periodontal teeth cleaner for over 25 years! She is an excellent and caring worker, creates a stress-free atmosphere, and has become a dear friend. She's a keeper!
Stephen Eric Neria on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:46 AM
The staff and doctors and Maupin Brown Dentistry are high focused and skilled and are very professional and polite. I can recommend them for dental care to anyone I know.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.