Logo White
Watch Demo

Maupin and Brown Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
765 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, NM 88201

2000 N Union Ave, Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 627-0141

https://www.maupinandbrowndentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Implant Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures, Invisalign, Veneers, Crowns, and all other dental services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
765 reviews
5729
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 645 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 54 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:03 AM
It's Fantastic....very professional and Number ! in my book.....Can't beat'em Tim Jennings
Carolyn Pollard Noling on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:17 AM
Every appointment has been good experience. Little or no pain. Going to miss Connie for my next cleaning, but wish her well in her retirement.
Dennis Minuti on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 12:58 PM
Best dental business I have seen or know of. Dennis Minuti
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Robert Montoya on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 12:41 PM
I live over 100 miles away but I had a good experience here. The staff was excellent and couldn't of asked for any better. Worth the drive...
Lindsey Sills on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:00 AM
Justin Parmer-Ponce on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 17:55 PM
Best place in town!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. After not going to the dentist for years I could not have asked for any better. They are hands down for me the best .
Dora O. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:58 AM
Awesome dentist and staff. I was sent there for a root canal. Turns out I didn’t need one after all. Turned out to be a great day for me. My chompers feel great.
David S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:27 AM
I remain an enthusiastic supporter of this dental practice and often refer friends whenever the occasion warrants. The automatic reminders of appointments are very helpful and the costs associated with that are well invested.
Kathleen MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:01 AM
We love these people...my husband and I both go to them for regular visits, and they are always so kind, friendly and professional. Last fall I had a problem, they got me right in and took care of it immediately. We definitely feel blessed to have them as our dentists.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.