Logo White
Watch Demo

Maupin and Brown Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
279 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, NM 88201

2000 N Union Ave, Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 627-0141

http://www.maupinbrown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Implant Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures, Invisalign, Veneers, Crowns, and all other dental services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
279 reviews
5265
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 18:18 PM
I've been going here for the past few years and no other dentists compare. Almost no wait time no matter how busy they are. Let's be honest, getting you're teeth drilled into isn't a fun thing. They have tv's you can watch while they are doing the work on your mouth. Everyone is very nice and have never had a bad procedure. Just went today actually. I never ever leave reviews for businesses, but they are really the best!
Robert Ullery on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:26 AM
I have been a patient here for several years and am very pleased with all aspects of their service. They always go "above and beyond" with their professionalism!!
Melissa Warren-Dick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 17:36 PM
They were so helpful, professional, and very informative. They told me things that my previous dentist didn’t, and my teeth feel a million times better. Will definitely return here! Thanks!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Fritz Freese on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 17:10 PM
What a great staff. Everyone is very nice and very accommodating! I would highly recommend them!
Patricia K. Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:21 AM
Friendly and professional care. Was seen in a timely manner!! Excellent!
Jody Lacewell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 14:30 PM
I don't live in Roswell, but after finding Maupin & Brown Dentistry, I'll never go anywhere else. The care and service from this amazing dental practice are unparalleled. The 4 dentists are kind, honest, skilled, and up-to-date with the most current dental knowledge and procedures. The ancillary staff are equally skilled and kind including the dental assistants, hygienists and office staff. The office is always clean and inviting. The dental equipment is cutting-edge and makes the procedures faster and easier on the patient. I'm just so impressed on multiple levels.
I like the email and text reminders so I won't miss my appointment.
Melodi Salas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:54 AM
Terry AndaRee Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 18:25 PM
Everyone is friendly and professional from the time you walk through the door until you leave. I have been afraid of going to the Dentist forever and went to Maupin and Brown to have some needed work done and was impressed. I now go with my wife twice a year for cleaning and it is wonderful when Connie takes care of you and your cleaning. I just love her and the way she makes us feel. Dr. Brown is great too. He informs you of your needs, but respects your decision as to whether you can afford the treatment. Love this place!!!
Michelle Adams Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 08:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.