Logo White
Watch Demo

Maupin and Brown Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
765 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, NM 88201

2000 N Union Ave, Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 627-0141

https://www.maupinandbrowndentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Implant Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures, Invisalign, Veneers, Crowns, and all other dental services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
765 reviews
5729
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 645 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 54 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy T. on Smilereminder

a year ago

06/28/2019, 02:24 AM
I am very pleased with my dental visits and am confidant that my teeth are being taken care of properly. My hygienist is friendly and does a great job cleaning my teeth. She always asks if there are any problems I need checked. Dr. Maupin is an excellent dentist and I am always glad to see him.
David C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

06/13/2019, 01:27 AM
You can do where you want and never find more compassionate or competent care. Dr. Paul and the hygenist,,sorry I forgot your name were excellent. I feel fortunate to have chosen Maupin and Brown as my providers
Dona L. on Smilereminder

a year ago

05/24/2019, 07:14 AM
Going to the dentist has always been a challenge for me because I have less than perfect teeth. Since becoming a patient at your office I have always felt comfortable and the entire staff is very caring and professional. I would highly recommend your office to anyone looking for a dentist.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lisa HarveyLisa Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 11:53 AM
Excellent! Dr Maupin is awesome! I am from Plano. I was visiting my son in Ruidoso. I got a tooth infection and the dentist recommended I go there. I saw him and he had a plan when needed. My freaking crown came off last night. I looked like a hillbilly! He worked me in today! I didn’t realize I was getting a root canal and temp crown😬😬😬 today. He was amazing! I have a tooth again. I am so happy. Usually I am heavily sedated because of my fear and anxiety at the dentist. I didn’t feel any thing. I highly recommend him. All of the people in the office were great!!!
Skylar Crossley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 15:13 PM
What a great place! So clean and homey feeling! I don’t think I’ve ever had to wait longer than 5-10 minutes to be seen!! Definitely recommend!
Virgiezaidene Raene on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 09:21 AM
Look no further, Maupin and Brown excellent service, they make you feel very comfortable, everyone is extremely nice, don't live in Roswell but will travel to see my dentist for every visit. Thanks for taking care of me.
Brian Dawn Jaquess on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:30 AM
Everyone was exceptionally nice and smiling. I was in the beautiful waiting room less than 5 minutes. Dr Maupin explained everything clearly and did all the work same day. After insurance the price didn’t break the bank. My teeth look great and I didn’t leave feeling sore or embarrassed. 5 stars 🌟 for an amazing Dentistry practice and staff. Very pleased. And the SNAP filter was an amazing touch.
Patti Birch Carlile on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:43 AM
I've been going here for over a year and have had great experiences with Dr. Maupin and his staff. The interior of the office is calming and relaxing and the staff are always friendly, attentive and helpful. Dr. Maupin is a gentle and caring Dentist and I'm now very comfortable going to have dental work done! I highly recommend this office to anyone.
Annette Davidson Eaker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:53 AM
I've been a patient for several years...always great patient care and excellent quality service! If you're looking for a dentist, look no further.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.