Logo White
Watch Demo

Maupin and Brown Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
765 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, NM 88201

2000 N Union Ave, Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 627-0141

https://www.maupinandbrowndentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Implant Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures, Invisalign, Veneers, Crowns, and all other dental services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
765 reviews
5729
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 645 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 54 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal King on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:53 AM
Never a bad experience 😁👍
Patty Lovelace on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:04 AM
they were very caring and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Barbara Hitt on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 06:13 AM
How do you recommend a place that gave you a perfect smile for the first time in your life! Perfection! You can NOT find this level of care any where in New Mexico. Dr. Brown is amazing. Gives you all the options and walks you through procedures He cares for his patients. Jess my favorite! I would steal her in a heart beat! Go see them you will agree
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Cora Charlene W. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:42 AM
The aide that cleaned my teeth was very gentle and very efficient . I was totally at ease and she made me comfortable. The session was timely, and I would recommend her.
Steven K. on Smilereminder

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 04:14 AM
Maupin and Brown Dentistry is a professional dentist office with hometown hospitality. Angie is my dental hygienist for bi-annual cleanings and she is great.
Alicia Michelle O'Dell on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 11:59 AM
Excellent experience and I would feel comfortable going back!
Chava F. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 05:21 AM
Outstanding place and friendly staff-I will drive to Roswell anytime I need help.
Keith E. on Smilereminder

a year ago

08/20/2019, 01:33 AM
The atmosphere surrounding the entire waiting area to the dental chair was relaxing. Craig and the assistants was very easy to talk to which was a comfort for me. Thanks
Shana Olivas on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 02:59 AM
I love this office! Their staff is awesome and their hygienist are very knowledgeable and care enough to share information with you! Loved Dr. Paul! Maupin and Brown are also both amazing dentists! Totally worth coming to roswell for!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.