Logo White
Watch Demo

Maupin and Brown Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
279 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, NM 88201

2000 N Union Ave, Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 627-0141

http://www.maupinbrown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Implant Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures, Invisalign, Veneers, Crowns, and all other dental services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
279 reviews
5265
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Birch Carlile on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2018, 03:43 AM
I've been going here for over a year and have had great experiences with Dr. Maupin and his staff. The interior of the office is calming and relaxing and the staff are always friendly, attentive and helpful. Dr. Maupin is a gentle and caring Dentist and I'm now very comfortable going to have dental work done! I highly recommend this office to anyone.
Annette Davidson Eaker on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 09:53 AM
I've been a patient for several years...always great patient care and excellent quality service! If you're looking for a dentist, look no further.
Timothy Jennings on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 07:45 AM
It's Fantastic....very professional and Number ! in my book.....Can't beat'em Tim Jennings
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carolyn Pollard Noling on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2018, 02:17 AM
Every appointment has been good experience. Little or no pain. Going to miss Connie for my next cleaning, but wish her well in her retirement.
Dennis Minuti on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 12:58 PM
Best dental business I have seen or know of.
Dennis Minuti
Robert Montoya on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 12:41 PM
I live over 100 miles away but I had a good experience here. The staff was excellent and couldn't of asked for any better. Worth the drive...
Lindsey Sills on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 04:00 AM
Justin Parmer-Ponce on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2018, 17:55 PM
Best place in town!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. After not going to the dentist for years I could not have asked for any better. They are hands down for me the best .
Kathleen MacDonald on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2018, 09:01 AM
We love these people...my husband and I both go to them for regular visits, and they are always so kind, friendly and professional. Last fall I had a problem, they got me right in and took care of it immediately. We definitely feel blessed to have them as our dentists.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.