Logo White
Watch Demo

Maupin and Brown Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
765 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, NM 88201

2000 N Union Ave, Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 627-0141

https://www.maupinandbrowndentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Implant Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures, Invisalign, Veneers, Crowns, and all other dental services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
765 reviews
5729
  
416
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 645 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 54 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arby Simon on Facebook

9 days ago

06/25/2020, 02:19 AM
Their Service was excellent and their staff are topnotch and highly personable!! Angela, one of the dental hygienists and Dr. Paul both have very gentle hands. My teeth felt so clean after my dental cleaning and Dr. Paul is funny. Both were very professional. My husband and I love our dental visits with Dr. Maupin and Dr. Paul!! Their instruments and gadgets, and their equipment are very modern. Angela and the staff assistants in the front office are very prompt and professional. Thank you very much for your awesome service!!
Don Carter on Facebook

10 days ago

06/23/2020, 17:01 PM
Very nice place very clean very nice people and I got very good service I am very pleased I am 😊
Roberta Boo Gambill on Facebook

23 days ago

06/10/2020, 19:14 PM
Always THE BEST service; Lori is excellent; she keeps my teeth clean, shiny & healthy - (and I must mention she has personality plus!) BOTH Dr. Maupin AND Dr. Brown are top-notch EXPERTS, and I highly recommend them for any and all of your dental needs.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dorinda Gomez on Facebook

a month ago

06/08/2020, 04:32 AM
Awesome staff very friendly and professional. Great service from Doctor. Will definitely be back. Thank you 😊
Debby Balthaser on Facebook

a month ago

06/08/2020, 04:24 AM
They are so friendly and kind and they remember who you are.
R Matthew Bristol on Facebook

a month ago

06/05/2020, 12:45 PM
Great folks! Will miss Lupe.
Glenda Hudson Griffin on Facebook

a month ago

06/05/2020, 11:57 AM
Very friendly and professional. Excellent care.
Valerie Bee on Facebook

2 months ago

04/22/2020, 01:33 AM
I have been coming to Maupin and Brown Dentistry for several years and I have always received the best care! Dr. Brown is very thorough and friendly. Very clean and professional establishment. I highly recommend this practice! 👍🏻❤️
Mary Wygocki-McClure on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 03:51 AM
Very professional and friendly. The made an emergency appt for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.