Logo White
Watch Demo

Maupin and Brown Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
279 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, NM 88201

2000 N Union Ave, Roswell, NM 88201

(575) 627-0141

http://www.maupinbrown.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Implant Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Extractions, Dentures, Invisalign, Veneers, Crowns, and all other dental services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
279 reviews
5265
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shana Olivas on Facebook

22 days ago

07/31/2019, 02:59 AM
I love this office! Their staff is awesome and their hygienist are very knowledgeable and care enough to share information with you!
Loved Dr. Paul! Maupin and Brown are also both amazing dentists!
Totally worth coming to roswell for!!
Amanda Bonham on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2019, 12:50 PM
Such wonderful people. I appreciate everything they do there.
Kalith Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2019, 10:59 AM
Good quality dentistry with friendly dentists and staff. They do a great job with kids and those that don't really like the dentist as well. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa HarveyLisa Wilson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/03/2019, 11:53 AM
Excellent! Dr Maupin is awesome! I am from Plano. I was visiting my son in Ruidoso. I got a tooth infection and the dentist recommended I go there. I saw him and he had a plan when needed. My freaking crown came off last night. I looked like a hillbilly! He worked me in today! I didn’t realize I was getting a root canal and temp crown😬😬😬 today. He was amazing! I have a tooth again. I am so happy. Usually I am heavily sedated because of my fear and anxiety at the dentist. I didn’t feel any thing. I highly recommend him. All of the people in the office were great!!!
Skylar Crossley on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2018, 15:13 PM
What a great place! So clean and homey feeling! I don’t think I’ve ever had to wait longer than 5-10 minutes to be seen!! Definitely recommend!
Virgiezaidene Raene on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 09:21 AM
Look no further, Maupin and Brown excellent service, they make you feel very comfortable, everyone is extremely nice, don't live in Roswell but will travel to see my dentist for every visit. Thanks for taking care of me.
Jim Powell Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 07:47 AM
You can't get them to call you back especially when you are in dire need of their services.
Respond to negative reviews
Jimmy Powell Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 05:02 AM
You can't get them to call you back especially when you are in dire need of their services.
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Dawn Jaquess on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 04:30 AM
Everyone was exceptionally nice and smiling. I was in the beautiful waiting room less than 5 minutes. Dr Maupin explained everything clearly and did all the work same day. After insurance the price didn’t break the bank. My teeth look great and I didn’t leave feeling sore or embarrassed. 5 stars 🌟 for an amazing Dentistry practice and staff. Very pleased. And the SNAP filter was an amazing touch.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.