Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maumee Bay Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
33 reviews
|Doctors|Oregon, OH 43616

1050 Isaac Streets Dr # 140, Ste 140, Oregon, OH 43616

(419) 698-7722

https://www.toledoclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

501 E Cummins St

(517) 424-3200
5.0
(1) · Doctors

24555 Haig St

(313) 295-4200
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

321 Stewart Rd

(734) 243-5020
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(2) · Doctors

5333 McAuley Dr Suite 2009

(734) 712-0050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
33 reviews
519
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle K. review for Maumee Bay Pediatrics
Michelle K. on BirdEye

6 months ago

11/16/2021, 04:11 AM
Shady billing, rudestaff and sub-par drs.
Respond to negative reviews
Hm Boyak review for Maumee Bay Pediatrics
Hm Boyak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 10:44 AM
Thanks for closing today early so I couldn’t get my child’s prescription. That’s totally ridiculous you give lectures on the new procedures and changes in the practice and you can’t even honor your commitment to your chronically sick patients in this stressful time. Shame. Hope your enjoying being home while the rest of broke quarantine to come get scripts.
Nicole Elderkin review for Maumee Bay Pediatrics
Nicole Elderkin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 04:29 AM
Dr. Cook and Dr. Wexler are AMAZING! Seen them both as a child, now my son is going there.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shonna Burris Twigg review for Maumee Bay Pediatrics
Shonna Burris Twigg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:25 AM
Dr. Wexler is such a good doctor. She really cares and listens to her patients. And spends time with them.. I really appreciate how when you call for a sick child they always get us in.. Thank you again. We Love Dr. Wexler.
Wendy Marie Szczerbiak review for Maumee Bay Pediatrics
Wendy Marie Szczerbiak on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 16:54 PM
We love Dr. Cook! He is awesome! My kids even love to go see him! He makes them feel important and includes them in the conversations.
Brenda Glaser Silveous review for Maumee Bay Pediatrics
Brenda Glaser Silveous on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 04:25 AM
Chelsea Reamsnyder review for Maumee Bay Pediatrics
Chelsea Reamsnyder on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2015, 14:54 PM
Love my daughters Dr! She's the best but the office staff there sucks they are so rude
Amber Gartee review for Maumee Bay Pediatrics
Amber Gartee on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 06:31 AM
Dan Hirzel review for Maumee Bay Pediatrics
Dan Hirzel on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 19:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.