Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maumee Bay Ob/gyn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
33 reviews
|Doctors|Oregon, OH 43616

2702 Navarre Ave #102, Ste 102, Oregon, OH 43616

(419) 691-8000

https://www.mercy.com/locations/specialty-locations/gynecology-obgyn-womens-health/mercy-health-maumee-bay-obstetrics-and-gynecology

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

24555 Haig St

(313) 295-4200
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

321 Stewart Rd

(734) 243-5020
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(2) · Doctors

5333 McAuley Dr Suite 2009

(734) 712-0050
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1900 S Main St

(419) 423-4500
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

555 E William St

(734) 996-0161
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
33 reviews
517
  
43
  
30
  
24
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bri Dashyt Jelks review for Maumee Bay Ob/gyn
Bri Dashyt Jelks on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 11:25 AM
I have been with Dr. Morelli for over 13 years. she will be delivering my 8th child in February I love her. I recommend her to everyone.
Jessica Rose Shafer review for Maumee Bay Ob/gyn
Jessica Rose Shafer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 09:53 AM
i love the office, the whole stagg os amazing, have been a patient for over 12 years with dr morelli, she has delivered all 3 of my babys. best ob/gyn hands down
Kat Motter review for Maumee Bay Ob/gyn
Kat Motter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 16:37 PM
I love this office. I have gotten to know all of the staff and Dr. Morelli and the midwife, Jackie Stephenson are both great. I have never seen Dr. Greenbaum. She delivered my son via emergency C-section and handled it so perfectly. You cannot even see my incision- completely invisible! Besides the long wait time for appointments which can be frustrating, overall I've been going to this office since I was 15 years old and I wouldn't change doctors.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jennifer Kay review for Maumee Bay Ob/gyn
Jennifer Kay on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2015, 08:43 AM
Yvette Rios review for Maumee Bay Ob/gyn
Yvette Rios on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 06:55 AM
Usually great experiences just Sucks when your forgotten! Twice!
Authumn Harris review for Maumee Bay Ob/gyn
Authumn Harris on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 06:38 AM
I have been with Morelli over 2 years now & wish I could have seen her for my two pregnancies I had before I found her. She is absolutely amazing. She has always been there , has always been on her toes when it comes to me needing something , explaining things etc. I would recommend her to anyone !!
Kaylynn Tabbert review for Maumee Bay Ob/gyn
Kaylynn Tabbert on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 19:37 PM
Josh Combs review for Maumee Bay Ob/gyn
Josh Combs on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 09:56 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Eber review for Maumee Bay Ob/gyn
Jennifer Eber on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2014, 05:37 AM
Dr. Greenbaum and Dr. Moreli have delivered all seven of my children. They are the best doctors ever!!!! I would recommend them to everyone. The office personnel is also wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.