Logo White
Watch Demo

Matza & Company Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.8
81 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33486

5100 Town Center Cir #106, Ste 106, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 368-3480

https://matzaorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

1441 Forest Hill Blvd #300

(561) 586-7502
5.0
(10) · Dentists

9154 Wiles Rd

(954) 755-8828
About

Bite Adjustment Cosmetic Oral Evaluation Cosmetic Procedure Dental Brace Dental X-Ray Invisalign® Nightguard Non-Surgical Bite Correction Orthognathic Surgery Panoramic And Cephalometric Digital Dental X-Rays Removable Appliances Retainer Therapy Retainers Sleep Apnea Oral Appliances Snoring Prevention Spacers For Braces Springs For Braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dani WF on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:38 AM
Just started with 3rd kid at Dr. Matza. The office has been great and easy to work with. (I also went to him as a kid!) His experience makes me feel confident that he knows what he is doing and knows the best course of treatment for my kids.
Nancy Gauthier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:08 AM
Alice Metzger Abrams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 07:37 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 06:13 AM
complete orthodontic treatment and it failed!! this orthodontist loves to do extractions and wanted us to sign on for another complete orthodontic treatment with more extractions!!~ insane! luckily we found another orthodontist to correct his work, many years later and much more $$$ for the corrections.
Respond to negative reviews
Christopher Fauteux on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 07:20 AM
The best! Dr. Matza and his team are awesome! The staff greeted me with smiles and I was very impressed with Dr. Matza's explanation for my treatment plan.
Susan Geller Emby on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2015, 01:13 AM
Dr. Matza is treating my daughter who was born with a cleft lip. He has walked me through her treatment plan step by step. My daughter feels comfortable while in his chair. Dr. Matza's staff is warm and welcoming and always accommodates our busy schedules. I am happy to have Dr. Matza on my daughters team. I know she will have a fabulous smile when she's done.
Karen Black Bauman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 08:42 AM
Dr. Matza and his staff are truly the best in every way. I work full time and they always accommodate my schedule, doing everything possible to make it convenient for me. When we walk in the door, we are always greeted warmly and never have to wait. Dr. Matza and his amazing team communicate with me about everything they are doing that day and will need to do in the future so I always know what to expect. They tell me how much time they need for each appointment so I can plan my schedule easily. The experience so far has been the best. My older son is almost finished and his teeth are so beautiful. I would recommend Dr. Matza and his wonderful staff to anyone who asks without hesitation. He is genuine and caring and his patients smiles are his priority.
Lisa Gennaci Glas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Craig Spodak on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2014, 05:08 AM
Fantastic provider and colleague. A staple in our dental community.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.