Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mattie's Pancake & Omelette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1814 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Brookings, IL 97415

15975 Highway 101 S, Brookings, IL 97415

(541) 469-7211

https://mattiespancakehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

13010 N Interstate 35

(210) 653-3673
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Cafes

1400 Teal Rd

(765) 471-2734

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Breakfast & Brunch

900 E Railroad St

(228) 313-6422
5.0
(3) · Breakfast & Brunch

3350 Players Club Pkwy #230

(901) 692-9253

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1979. The love of cooking with fresh cooked to order food is our goal. Meet the Business Owner Jana Shacon R. Business Owner We have been cooking at matties for17 years. Now we are honored to continue doing so as owners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,814 reviews
51,347
  
4301
  
373
  
224
  
127
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ezmerelda42 review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
ezmerelda42 on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

06/01/2010, 05:43 AM
Eat where the locals eat! We recently had the pleasure of finding Mattie's Pancake House, we stopped by on Mon. May 24, 2010. I was impressed that we had to wait for a few min before being seated because they were so busy. The service was quick, friendly, and the staff knew almost everyone in the place. It was very clean and cute decor. The food was wonderful, and priced right. I already recomended Mattie's to friends and family. Its worth the stop Sterzinar Family Klamath Falls, Oregon
Alfista review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Alfista on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

03/27/2010, 07:04 AM
Friendly staff and good food Good breakfasts and friendly staff. Ate breakfast there twice on a 1 week trip.
GrandmaL32 review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
GrandmaL32 on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

03/25/2010, 01:04 AM
The French Toast is to die for The breakfasts are absolutely wonderful! We had breakfast there several days -- each day was great.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jason B review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Jason B on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

12/07/2009, 04:18 AM
Nice breakfast place The service was fast and friendly even during the morning rush. The food was good, not spectacular but good. It is the best breakfast place in Brookings.
webbfoot review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
webbfoot on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

10/06/2009, 08:17 AM
great food great service, great food,lots of it,reasonable price,what more could you want. ate there 09/17/2009 mike and judy webb philadelphia tennessee
pattipumpkin review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
pattipumpkin on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

08/21/2009, 02:51 AM
Great Breakfast with Great Service My daughter and son love breakfast out and they were not disappointed. Crispy hash browns, great bottomless coffee, the best French toast anywhere and service like you have never seen. A great end to a great vacation.
GereBear review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
GereBear on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

04/25/2009, 05:27 AM
Best French Toast EVER. Best French Toast EVER.
kbergs review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
kbergs on Trip Advisor

13 years ago

03/16/2009, 06:32 AM
Yummy! Right off 101. Family friendly, 50's style restaurant decorated with antique cars--no touching though! So tempting for our 2 1/2 yr old but the kind waitress brought him toy cars to play with while we waited for our food. Had the Lingonberry Crepes on waitress recommendation and so glad I did. Divine! Husband had BLT which he said was uneventful--but what BLT isn't? Will definitely revisit. Looks like a local hangout as waitresses greeted many patrons by name.
Debbie I. review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Debbie I. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/03/2008, 12:29 PM
Fabulous Breakfast Mattie's IS the place to eat breakfast in Brookings. Their portions are large and very tasty. Depending on the day it can be a bit of a wait to get a table but it's worth the wait.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.