Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mattie's Pancake & Omelette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1814 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Brookings, IL 97415

15975 Highway 101 S, Brookings, IL 97415

(541) 469-7211

https://mattiespancakehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

13010 N Interstate 35

(210) 653-3673
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Cafes

1400 Teal Rd

(765) 471-2734

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Breakfast & Brunch

900 E Railroad St

(228) 313-6422
5.0
(3) · Breakfast & Brunch

3350 Players Club Pkwy #230

(901) 692-9253

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1979. The love of cooking with fresh cooked to order food is our goal. Meet the Business Owner Jana Shacon R. Business Owner We have been cooking at matties for17 years. Now we are honored to continue doing so as owners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,814 reviews
51,347
  
4301
  
373
  
224
  
127
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ralph Pratt review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Ralph Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:07 AM
Top notch breakfast place, go if you’re able!
Ian Chames review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Ian Chames on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:42 AM
Good food, Great service! — with Beverly Fischer.
Reigo review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Reigo on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 07:46 AM
Great place right off the highway First time here. What a great place to relax, and enjoy a meal. The place was very bright and clean, including the restrooms. The food was very good, with large portions. The staff was friendly, and very helpful.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
afojc review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
afojc on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 09:39 AM
Fabulous breakfast Based on the reviews we decided to give Matties a try, we weren't disappointed. Great food, great service and prices were equally as great.
Frank H review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Frank H on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 06:31 AM
The best breakfast in town!! There is always a wait because the food and service are so great. Best breakfast in town and reasonable prices unlike the rest of the places in town.
Wade Moore review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Wade Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 06:59 AM
The best breakfast in the area.
lindamA5308MC review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
lindamA5308MC on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 04:47 AM
Great Local Diner - Delicious Food I enjoyed my breakfast - including the pancake shaped like a mouse cartoon character. It was extremely busy - even on a Tuesday. I sat at the counter - the seating was a little too close for my comfort & the counter is slanted. Oh well, the good food & service made up for it.
Tammy Totten review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Tammy Totten on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 13:56 PM
Worth the wait. Usually packed but great service. Good food with great portions and prices. Very friendly helpful staff. Whenever we’re in Brookings we stop here for breakfast/lunch.
LWRFL review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
LWRFL on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:27 AM
Comfort food & very popular! Yes, you will probably have to wait for a table. Yes, the tables are pretty crowded. But we thought our breakfasts were yummy and that it was worth the wait.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.