Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mattie's Pancake & Omelette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1814 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Brookings, IL 97415

15975 Highway 101 S, Brookings, IL 97415

(541) 469-7211

https://mattiespancakehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

13010 N Interstate 35

(210) 653-3673
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Cafes

1400 Teal Rd

(765) 471-2734

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Breakfast & Brunch

900 E Railroad St

(228) 313-6422
5.0
(3) · Breakfast & Brunch

3350 Players Club Pkwy #230

(901) 692-9253

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1979. The love of cooking with fresh cooked to order food is our goal. Meet the Business Owner Jana Shacon R. Business Owner We have been cooking at matties for17 years. Now we are honored to continue doing so as owners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,814 reviews
51,347
  
4301
  
373
  
224
  
127
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Miller review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
James Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 10:54 AM
i think this is for anyone who likes a classic atmosphere.
Linda Corey review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Linda Corey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 10:07 AM
Great cafe serving the best breakfasts, brunches and lunches.
Meade F review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Meade F on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 01:21 AM
Very good breakfast Read the reviews and decided to give it a try. Food and service were good, and prices were also good. Nice place and close to everything
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Laura Fox review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Laura Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 00:12 AM
Best breakfast I've had in a long time. Fast service and hot food is a bonus. Best bacon ever and the portions are huge! I highly recommend.
Patricia Durmon Stebbins review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Patricia Durmon Stebbins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 04:18 AM
Great food! Fast service!!
974rachaell review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
974rachaell on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 04:15 AM
Thank you Matties Pancakes Five stars, you guys did a great job. There is nothing better than knowing my relatives are smiling.
chefminter review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
chefminter on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 05:43 AM
Good The breakfast are typical of any breakfast joint, not the best and definitely not the worst. The next time I go I think I will try their pancakes and see how those are, this time I had a typical breakfast of two eggs, home fries, ham, toast and coffee. Home fries were not fully cooked and the coffee was OK, but I prefer a much better cup of coffee for breakfast.
Stewart J review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Stewart J on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 06:46 AM
Grilling America Great Again! This place is fantastic and judging by the busyness everyone in Brookings knows it! Superbly located at the side of highway 101 this diner gets everything right. We were seated immediately, served superbly and fed amazing food. Our water and coffee were always topped up and the menu of classic breakfast favourites was beautifully prepared. An absolute must visit for anyone in and around Brookings.
compass_77 review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
compass_77 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 09:12 AM
Excellent Place for Breakfast Highly recommend it! Great staff, affordable prices, the omelets were filling and delicious. Perfect small town diner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.