Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mattie's Pancake & Omelette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1814 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Brookings, IL 97415

15975 Highway 101 S, Brookings, IL 97415

(541) 469-7211

https://mattiespancakehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

13010 N Interstate 35

(210) 653-3673
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Cafes

1400 Teal Rd

(765) 471-2734

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Breakfast & Brunch

900 E Railroad St

(228) 313-6422
5.0
(3) · Breakfast & Brunch

3350 Players Club Pkwy #230

(901) 692-9253

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1979. The love of cooking with fresh cooked to order food is our goal. Meet the Business Owner Jana Shacon R. Business Owner We have been cooking at matties for17 years. Now we are honored to continue doing so as owners.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,814 reviews
51,347
  
4301
  
373
  
224
  
127
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael St Leger review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Michael St Leger on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 06:34 AM
Excellent food and very fast table turnaround so the wait wasn’t bad at all.
Christine G review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Christine G on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/05/2020, 09:21 AM
Amazing pancakes! Because of COVID restrictions they could only seat about 6 tables at any one time. Made for a little bit of a wait but you could also get food to go. Extremely friendly staff and great food.
stormymonday77 review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
stormymonday77 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:17 AM
Excellent breakfast While visiting in Brookings, I ordered biscuits and gravy to go. Their were lots of cars in the parking lot, which is always a good sign. My order was ready to go, no waiting. When I got home and opened the container, I could hardly believe the quantity of biscuits and gravy, plus a huge portion of golden brown hash browns. It could have easily fed two people with average appetites. It was absolutely delicious! This is one of the two best breakfasts I've had in a restaurant. The other was at the Cottage Cafe in Rogue River. I will definitely be going to Mattie's the next time I visit Brookings.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
GlennandCheryl Burke review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
GlennandCheryl Burke on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 18:52 PM
you can't beat the friendly people and the great food. the biscuits and gravy are the best and we are from the south. the pancakes are light and fluffy and absolutely delicious. so was the generous omelet and hashbrowns. the cooking was perfect, service fast and priced great.
Kathy Merritt Fleming review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Kathy Merritt Fleming on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 01:31 AM
Great food. Casual atmosphere. A favorite place for locals
Sandie-mtshasta review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Sandie-mtshasta on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/10/2020, 01:28 AM
Yum, Yum, Yum We just love breakfast at Mattie’s when we are in Brookings. Grandson was celebrating his 21st Birthday on this visit and had the same breakfast he has had for years - chocolate chip pancakes - and loved them this time as much as he did years ago. The bacon and cheese omelette is delicious and the home fries are the best anywhere. Their sausage patties are excellent and are from Taylor’s Meats in Cave Junction. They were so good we even made a stop at Taylor’s on our way home to purchase their breakfast sausage. It’s also so nice to see the same waitresses every visit - seems to me that is a sign of a great business. Do yourself a favor and be sure to visit Mattie’s when you are in town.
CarlBobDarwin review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
CarlBobDarwin on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/01/2020, 01:03 AM
Eggselent Best breakfast for miles around, Worth the weight to drive a little further for such a good meal. I recommend this one to you all.
Kyle H review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Kyle H on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/28/2020, 01:17 AM
First time eating here last week was our first trip to Brookings Oregon Loved the breakfasts here we ate 2 mornings in a row !! The french toast was to die for !!
Tania Montgomery review for Mattie's Pancake & Omelette
Tania Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:43 AM
Great food best bacon I’ve ever had and pancakes and food period
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.