Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthew Thomas Henny

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Dental|Lancaster, PA 17601

11A Meadow Ln, Lancaster, PA 17601

(717) 560-9446

http://www.drhennydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(64) · Dentists

2 Street Rd

(610) 399-1080

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

105 Coeway Ln

(610) 363-7550

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183
5.0
(4) · Dental

1203

(717) 354-6471

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

5750

(717) 731-1327

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1695 N 7th St

(717) 274-2514
About

Dr. Matthew Henny, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Lancaster, PA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Potts on Facebook

a month ago

04/20/2020, 09:16 AM
Went many yrs ago to have a tooth fixed that I broke on a Star Burst candy. He was close to my work & gave me appt right away. Even though my insurance didn't cover going to him I didn't mind bc he was the gentlest, most kind dentist you will ever find!
Sarah Marriott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:07 AM
Dr Henny does such a wonderful job with my teeth and my preschooler's teeth. Thorough, kind, gentle and attentive to us. We highly recommend!
Lisa Russo Spangler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:31 AM
Dr. Henny has been my dentist since the late 80's. He and his staff are kind and friendly. They have been very good to me over the years. Doctor Henny is great at cosmetic dentistry; my smile looks better than it ever did!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lynn Grube on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 01:12 AM
I have been going to Dr. Henny for over 20 years. He and his staff are exceptional. The care, compassion and sensitivity they show to each patient is phenomenal. I am extremely impressed with the fact that Dr. Henny actually does the exam, cleaning and polishing. If you are looking a hands on dentist, he is the one for you! Give him a try, you won't be disappointed.
Elsie Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 01:19 AM
It's a pleasant experience at Dr. Henny's office. I appreciate that he doesn't push additional work (just to get more business) as some do.
Joey Payne on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 01:15 AM
I keep moving around the country. Each time I have to find a new dentist. This is the first time I just do not want to move because I love Dr. Henny's office! His staff are so kind. Dr. Henny's procedures never hurt. The best part is that he is so honest. He never tries to sell you procedures you do not need. Do you realize how rare that is? I cannot more highly recommend this dentist!
Tim on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 05:27 AM
He was caring, honest and gave me immediate attention after describing my situation.I had a consultation concerning a tooth ache. He checked and rechecked the xray and my tooth then gave me another doctor I could go to for a root canal. I trust him completely because I know his character and desire to do the best he can for the glory of God.
Richard Meredith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 00:55 AM
Very good man. Excellent dentist. Only does the necessary work. No fluff. Honest.
Mark W Hook on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 00:40 AM
It is a blessing to have a dentist you can trust and who has your best interests and health in mind. Dr. Henny has always been straightforward and honest with his treatment of my and my family's dental needs. His beliefs shine brightly in his work, business model, and treatment of all his patients. A lighthouse is an excellent logo for him and his staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.