Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthew Thomas Henny

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Lancaster, PA 17601

11A Meadow Ln, Lancaster, PA 17601

(717) 560-9446

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Manjari Moktan
5.0
(25) · Dental

105 Coeway Ln

(610) 363-7550

11 people are looking at this business

Heather L. Larrimore, Dmd
5.0
(3) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

1 person is looking at this business

Kravitz & Miller
5.0
(283) · Dental

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404

(717) 761-2453

3 people are looking at this business

Opera House Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

358 W 1st Ave

(610) 857-9244

4 people are looking at this business

John S Backoff Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

1203

(717) 354-6471

2 people are looking at this business

Finney Family Dental Llc
5.0
(11) · Dental

8422 Bellona Ln Suite 206

(410) 709-3663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Matthew Henny, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Lancaster, PA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Marriott on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 01:07 AM
Dr Henny does such a wonderful job with my teeth and my preschooler's teeth. Thorough, kind, gentle and attentive to us. We highly recommend!
Lisa Russo Spangler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:31 AM
Dr. Henny has been my dentist since the late 80's. He and his staff are kind and friendly. They have been very good to me over the years. Doctor Henny is great at cosmetic dentistry; my smile looks better than it ever did!
Lynn Grube on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 01:12 AM
I have been going to Dr. Henny for over 20 years. He and his staff are exceptional. The care, compassion and sensitivity they show to each patient is phenomenal. I am extremely impressed with the fact that Dr. Henny actually does the exam, cleaning and polishing. If you are looking a hands on dentist, he is the one for you! Give him a try, you won't be disappointed.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elsie Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2015, 01:19 AM
It's a pleasant experience at Dr. Henny's office. I appreciate that he doesn't push additional work (just to get more business) as some do.
Joey Payne on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 01:15 AM
I keep moving around the country. Each time I have to find a new dentist. This is the first time I just do not want to move because I love Dr. Henny's office! His staff are so kind. Dr. Henny's procedures never hurt. The best part is that he is so honest. He never tries to sell you procedures you do not need. Do you realize how rare that is? I cannot more highly recommend this dentist!
Richard Meredith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 00:55 AM
Very good man. Excellent dentist. Only does the necessary work. No fluff. Honest.
Mark W Hook on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 00:40 AM
It is a blessing to have a dentist you can trust and who has your best interests and health in mind. Dr. Henny has always been straightforward and honest with his treatment of my and my family's dental needs. His beliefs shine brightly in his work, business model, and treatment of all his patients. A lighthouse is an excellent logo for him and his staff.
Andrea Powell Wolf on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 00:01 AM
Lori Evans Meredith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2015, 00:34 AM
I was so excited to find a dentist who excellent at his job and is faith based also. I used to dread going to the dentist, but now I look forward to my appointments. I suggest you check out Dr. Henny. I think you will be glad you did!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.