Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew T. Smith Law, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
17 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Tampa, FL 33629

4326 West El Prado Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 591-5913

http://www.mtsmithlaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LEAH H. review for Matthew T. Smith Law, P.A.
LEAH H. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/24/2020, 02:06 AM
JAMUS GRANDSTROM --IS A PUSSY TWAT FACE CUNT---AND SO IS HIS WIFE -HE IS A BULLY-HE CALLED MY BEAUTIFUL DECEASED WIFE ALL KINDS OF NAMES BUT IN FACT IT WAS ME HER HUSBAND HE WAS TALKING TO U DO NOT TALK ABOUT MY DECEASED WIFE LIKE THAT SHE RESCUED ANIMALS SPENT HER WHOLE LIFE HELPING THEM-U WILL NOT DISRESPECT HER NAME -I WAS A MARINE AND I WOULD NEVER TREAT A WOMAN OR PEOPLE LIKE- HE DOES HE DOES NOT DESERVE CHILDREN --DUDE U NEED ANGER MANAGEMENT AND U NEED TO TAKE YOUR PAXIL--
Respond to negative reviews
John Wesley McJunkin V review for Matthew T. Smith Law, P.A.
John Wesley McJunkin V on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 07:14 AM
Jamus Grandstrom review for Matthew T. Smith Law, P.A.
Jamus Grandstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 19:49 PM
Mr. Smith was very professional, articulate, and responsive during a few very serious investigations stemming from false allegations. I was extremely impressed with the way he handled standing up to Army CID Investigators and my command while still fostering a good relationship for me with my unit. In the end he managed to secure a favorable result for me, while protecting my innocence and my career through all the cases involved.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anthony Enrique Rodriguez review for Matthew T. Smith Law, P.A.
Anthony Enrique Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 14:34 PM
Fantastic attorney. Very attentive, detailed, and gives the one on one attention that an attorney should. My command tried to force me out of the Marine Corps for false allegations and Matt was amazing in conveying my side of the story and stood up to them.
Jose Chavez review for Matthew T. Smith Law, P.A.
Jose Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 10:31 AM
A passionate and knowledgeable military lawyer. Highly recommend to anyone with military issues.
Carol Martin review for Matthew T. Smith Law, P.A.
Carol Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 10:29 AM
Matt is one of the most aggressive advocates I've had the pleasure of working with. A great American!
Daniel Marquez review for Matthew T. Smith Law, P.A.
Daniel Marquez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 10:11 AM
Matt is one of the smartest and most capable attorneys that I know. He is a true professional and is dedicated to getting the best outcomes for his clients. If you are ever in need of legal representation, go see Matt Smith.
Megan Mazzone Collins review for Matthew T. Smith Law, P.A.
Megan Mazzone Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 09:55 AM
Gregg Curley review for Matthew T. Smith Law, P.A.
Gregg Curley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:34 AM
Matt is a fantastic attorney. I have seen him navigate the most complicated issues in such a way that produced outstanding results for his clients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.