Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthew Samuel Fine

Own this business?
4.9
237 reviews
|Healthcare|Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

1951 SW 172nd Ave Suite 203, Suite 203, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

(786) 563-3463

http://fineurology.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Urologists

1150 NW 14th St

(561) 734-2746
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1201 NW 16th St

(305) 575-7000
About

Dear patients and referring providers - please excuse my limited office hours and access whiIe I am changing locations and practices. I plan to re-open my doors as Fine Urology - a solo private practice Urologist starting January 2014. I will be keeping the same building location - but the new suite will be # 203 in the Memorial Hospital Miramar Medical Office Building. Please contact me by phone with any questions and thank you for your patience with this transition.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
237 reviews
5231
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 211 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neville L. on ZocDoc

21 days ago

05/12/2020, 05:34 AM
A great doctor and a great human being!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/22/2020, 04:50 AM
That clinic used to be very good, but it just became a vulgar circus. Dr. Fine and his black Spanish assistant laugh and laugh so loud like if they belonged to a kinder garden. Don't patients deserve to be respected and considerate? Where is the professionalism, prudence, and maturity of this UROLOGIST and his assistant?
Respond to negative reviews
Alexander S. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

03/20/2020, 03:34 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Ignacio R. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

03/17/2020, 09:31 AM
Dr Fine has been one of the best doctors I have seen. He is welcoming and provides you with answers. He does not rush and knows how to approach every subject in a very professional way. I feel very confident and at ease every time I have to go see him.
Alejandro O. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 05:01 AM
J Rodriguez on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 10:51 AM
Magic Hands Dr. Matthew in my book. Fixed my problem on first try, after having bounced around among several renown Urologists in this area for almost 20 years!
Francisco P. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

02/17/2020, 04:20 AM
I was dealing with enlarge prostate and found Dr.Fine in Zocdoc, just tried him due to his patients good comments. He and his team was much better than ever expected. Dr. Fine is very professional and very human, I felt he was totally involved with my case and my concerns. Outstanding team, I’m really thankful for all their attention and service.
Frank A. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

02/15/2020, 08:05 AM
Frank A
Anonymous on ZocDoc

4 months ago

02/15/2020, 05:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.