Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matthew J Salzler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Doctors|Boston, MA 02111 United States

800 Washington St, Suit 201, Boston, MA 02111 United States

(617) 636-3369

https://www.tuftsmedicalcenter.org:443/physiciandirectory/matthew-salzler.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

134 Water St

(781) 541-0094
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

359 Main St #202

(978) 373-5620
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

158 Mount Auburn St

(617) 547-6200
5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

1076 N Main St

(401) 273-2460
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

58 Hawthorne Dr

(603) 622-8619
5.0
(1) · Doctors

100 McGregor St

(603) 663-6340
About

Click or call to request an appointment Tufts Medical Center is an exceptional, not-for-profit, 415-bed academic medical center that is home to both a full-service hospital for adults and Floating Hospital for Children. Conveniently located in downtown Boston, the Medical Center is the principal teaching hospital for Tufts University School of Medicine. Floating Hospital for Children is the full-service children's hospital of Tufts Medical Center and the principal pediatric teaching hospital of Tufts University School of Medicine. Tufts Medical Center is affiliated with the New England Quality Care Alliance, a network of more than 1,800 physicians throughout Eastern Massachusetts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Matthew J Salzler
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/14/2017, 03:22 AM
Very knowledgeable and instrumental in getting me back to physical activity. Went to many doctors who had no idea what my injury was but he pretty much knew right away.
Cassie Desrochers review for Matthew J Salzler
Cassie Desrochers on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 03:11 AM
Dr. Salzler is such a pleasure to talk to. Whenever I go to see him, even for something small I am worried about he always answers all of my questions in a way that is both easy to understand and helpful. I have never had a problem scheduling any appointments, he has always made time to see me. I would recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous review for Matthew J Salzler
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:12 AM
Dr. Salzler provided a detailed, evidence-based assessment of my injury and outlined the risks/benefits of all of my options. He anticipated and answered all of my questions from injury, through surgery and recovery.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Christine OKeefe review for Matthew J Salzler
Christine OKeefe on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:04 AM
I met Dr. Salzler after four long years of knee pain, no other doctors wanted to deal with it. He sent me for tests that confirmed a meniscus tear that could've been repaired years prior. He took the time to explain the surgery & what the outcomes would/could be in easy terms for me to understand. Along with his great staff the surgery went very well and followed up with me right after. He was easy to talk to & understand the whole process. I was very comfortable. I can ski & run again pain free
Byron Siegal review for Matthew J Salzler
Byron Siegal on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:49 AM
I am a competitive swimmer, a member of United States Masters Swimming. On March 12, 2016 I was at Harvard to swim the 1000 yd event and fell at the registration table area sideways towards the elevated pool wall. I landed hard on my upper arm. Rotator cuff tendons torn and one of the biceps tendons shredded. Surgery June 13, 2016. Today is January 4, 2017. I have no restrictions, swimming at practice and able to do butterfly and practice yoga. I have my life back! That you Dr. Salzler!
Bryan Sutton review for Matthew J Salzler
Bryan Sutton on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:16 AM
I tore my ACL and MCL while skiing last year. Dr Salzler was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. He assisted me with a recovery program which will allow me to be in skiing condition by this winter (
Greg Guba review for Matthew J Salzler
Greg Guba on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 02:30 AM
Performed a tendon attachment/repair on left knee. Extremely competent, friendly, conscientious and thorough
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.