Logo White
Watch Demo

Matthew Cilderman, D.d.s.

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Yorba Linda, CA 92886

4848 Lakeview Ave Ste 102, Ste 102, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

(714) 695-9992

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

2 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

4 people are looking at this business

Roberts Philip C Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

1680 S Mission Rd

(760) 728-5848

1 person is looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. Whether you are looking for a cosmetic dentist or a family dentist, we would love to have you as part of our practice! The combination of advanced continuing education and state of the art services allow us to provide you the high level of care you're looking for. My team and I will give you a warm welcome and are committed to your dental health. By choosing our office you can rest assured that you'll receive the personalized attention you deserve. Our patients are our most important asset, and we strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with all of our patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5163
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Marie Dalen Johnson on Facebook

16 days ago

09/03/2019, 09:59 AM
Our whole family loves the people in this office! Everyone is friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. It’s always a good experience!
Barbara Jo Marsh Organ on Facebook

8 months ago

01/17/2019, 14:35 PM
I always love going to Dr. Cilderman’s office for my dental needs. My hygienist, Rhea, is the greatest. I would highly recommend Dr. Cilderman’s Office. It is just a relaxed atmosphere in his office all the time.
Stacy Breffle on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 06:35 AM
Friendly, professional, comfortable, pain free, efficient and a pleasant dental experience with Dr. Cilderman and his amazing hygienists 😊😊👍
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tom on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2018, 17:19 PM
Everyone is so friendly and upbeat they make it a most pleasant visit
Dian Rousselo on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 13:24 PM
I loved this office when I was an employee and now, being retired, I love it as a patient. Dr. Cilderman and the whole staff are the best. They are like a family of caring, friendly and knowledgeable dental professionals.
Michelle MacDonald Ficklin on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 01:03 AM
We have been going to Dr. Cilderman for a few years now. Everyone at the office is so friendly and professional. I had a composite replaced today on a front tooth and it looks perfect!! We love our hygienist, Satu, and always feel like we get excellent service at a fair price. Thank you!
Todd Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 12:10 PM
Our entire family LOVES the crew at Dr Cilderman's office. They are friendly, helpful, and definitely amazing at their job. If you haven't already, go see them today. Todd Frazier
Erin Souza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:54 PM
I love this office and staff so much. Have been coming to this office for about 6 years or so and can't imagine ever going to another office ever again. The best part is my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist...so much different from my traumatic experiences with dentists as a child. Dr Cilderman knows how to ease my anxiety and speaks to me so I understand exactly what he's doing! I highly recommend this dentist to any and all my friends!!
Julianna on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/22/2017, 15:51 PM
Dr. Cilderman spent quite a bit of time today making sure my teeth felt just right. I always appreciate his attention to detail. His friendly staff and sharp hygienists are some of the best in town!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.