Logo White
Watch Demo

Mathys & Schneid Injury Law

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Naperville, IL 60563

1730 Park St 224, Ste 209, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 428-4040

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Okabe & Haushalter
5.0
(1) · Legal

900 W Jackson Blvd

(310) 953-3799
Randall A. Wolff & Associates
5.0
(2) · Legal

3325 N Arlington Heights Rd # 500

(847) 222-9465

1 person is looking at this business

Eftekhari Law Offices
5.0
(28) · Legal

701 Main St

(312) 283-0905

2 people are looking at this business

O'brien Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

115 Campbell St Ste 100

(630) 232-2600

4 people are looking at this business

A Law Team
5.0
(13) · Legal

1600 Golf Rd #1200

(312) 218-1002

1 person is looking at this business

Ernest J Maurizi
5.0
(5) · Legal

1025 Ogden Ave

(630) 960-5966

1 person is looking at this business

About

At the Law Offices of Mathys & Schneid, our clients receive personal attention from experienced, aggressive and compassionate trial attorneys throughout the duration of the case. We also have outstanding support staff to help us with our work, but our clients can and do speak directly to their attorney on a regular basis. Naperville personal injury attorneys Mark W. Mathys and Mark T. Schneid have more than 40 years of combined trial experience in helping accident victims and their families throughout the greater Chicago area and the western suburbs, including Naperville, Aurora, Elgin and Joliet. We understand that after a serious personal injury or wrongful death in your family, you may fe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Bliss on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 11:39 AM
Daniel is amazing! He works hard and is efficient. He genuinely cares for his clients. 5 stars!
Jim R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/21/2018, 03:06 AM
Mark Schneid of Law Offices of Mathys and Schneid is an outstanding lawyer!
I had the pleasure of hiring Mark to represent me in my case. I hired Mark right before my statute of limitations was set to expire on my motor vehicle accident as I had hired another firm to represent me in the beginning, that law firm did not work out well for me forcing me to discharge them at the last minute leaving me scrambling to find a law firm to represent me. I’m extremely grateful Mark came highly recommended by a friend of mine, after my initial consultation and discussing my case with him, I knew at that moment Mark was the lawyer I wanted and needed to represent me. Mark and his team got right to work a
...  more>>
Margaret North Aurora on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:00 AM
If you find yourself in the hard situation of needing a personal injury lawyer turn to Mark Mathys. After seeing him I knew all was going to be taken care of. His command of the case took all the worry out of the experience. I was able to have a positive result. Thank You Mark for helping me through a difficult time.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
John Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 16:06 PM
Marla Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:38 AM
I have to tell everyone how excellent this law firm is! Mark Mathys is such a wonderful attorney and has worked diligently to settle my lawsuit. He's worked with the lienholders to get any reduction he can. His secretary, Jolie, is very efficient and returns emails and calls immediately. There is no one else I would ever turn to if I needed a personal injury attorney. Thank you Mark and your law firm for making me feel at ease, knowing I'm in good hands.
Emigdia Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 14:58 PM
Thank you Daniel R. Chaidez
You did a great job! I will be sending more clients your way!
P.s loved the office !
Daniel Antonio on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 12:20 PM
Jeff D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 05:49 AM
After sustaining significant injuries in a cycling accident, I had to shop for a personal injury attorney. I was looking for a respected professional to handle my case and ensure that I not only recovered appropriate financial damages to cover my medical costs but also compensation for pain and suffering. Mark Schneid was not the only attorney I talked to, but he was certainly the best. Upon interviewing Mark I knew immediately that he would not only represent me and look out for my best interests, but that he also cared about my recovery and the successful outcome of my case.
Mark is a passionate, bright and hardworking professional with excellent knowledge of personal injury law. His vast
...  more>>
Jeff Dilger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 12:28 PM
I was struck by a car while cycling and severely, almost fatally injured. A team of excellent medical professionals performed complicated and extensive surgical and medical procedures as part of a successful effort to restore my health. In the midst of all of the pain and effort associated with recovery, I had to shop for a personal injury attorney. I was looking for a respected professional to handle my case and ensure that I not only recovered appropriate financial damages to cover my medical costs but also compensation for pain and suffering. Mark Schneid was not the only attorney I talked to, but he was certainly the best. Upon interviewing Mark I knew immediately that he would not only ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.