Logo White
Watch Demo

Mathews Photography

Own this business?
4.6
44 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Girard, OH 44420

30 W Liberty St SE, Girard, OH 44420

(330) 545-5020

http://www.mathewsfoto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.6
(10) · Arts & Entertainment

4820 Everhard Rd NW

(330) 498-9854
About

Specializing in: - Portrait Photographers - Wedding Supplies & Services - Photography & Videography

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
44 reviews
533
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Myers on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 09:00 AM
Don did our engagement and wedding photos and we could be happier with the quality. He also did my youngest son's senior pictures and those turned out perfect as well.
Diane Kaszowski on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 07:48 AM
just an all out photographer
Shelley Pratt Sandberg on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 01:58 AM
Took my daughter’s cheer pictures and they are some of the worst I have ever seen. They are blurry and her eyes are closed. I hope the team finds a new photographer next year.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Niki Frenchko on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:21 AM
Angela Alders Meranto on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:27 AM
Loved all the pictures i had taken of my son. Don took a lot of time to ensure quality photos. I would definitely return for future pictures.
Jessica Stilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:39 AM
I took a photography class today and it was WONDERFUL! !!! Very informative! ! I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in photography.
Amanda Dutting on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:33 AM
I called earlier this afternoon to make an appointment. He asked if we could be there by 6:30 and I said yes. He was the nicest guy. Was wonderful with our daughters and even though it was late he stood and chatted with us afterwards.
Tina Breese on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:08 AM
He did a wonderful job on our daughters senior pictures. Recommend him highly.
Alexis Graziano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.