Logo White
Watch Demo

Mathews Photography

Own this business?
4.7
40 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Girard, OH 44420

30 W Liberty St SE, Girard, OH 44420

(330) 545-5020

http://www.mathewsfoto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Portrait Photographers - Wedding Supplies & Services - Photography & Videography

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
40 reviews
533
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 38 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Niki Frenchko on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 06:21 AM
Angela Alders Meranto on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:27 AM
Loved all the pictures i had taken of my son. Don took a lot of time to ensure quality photos. I would definitely return for future pictures.
Jessica Stilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:39 AM
I took a photography class today and it was WONDERFUL! !!! Very informative! ! I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in photography.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amanda Dutting on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:33 AM
I called earlier this afternoon to make an appointment. He asked if we could be there by 6:30 and I said yes. He was the nicest guy. Was wonderful with our daughters and even though it was late he stood and chatted with us afterwards.
Robert Benner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:13 AM
Great work very nice photographer can't wait to see them when are disc is ready. Lot of nice props. GREAT PLACE.
Tina Breese on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:08 AM
He did a wonderful job on our daughters senior pictures. Recommend him highly.
Alexis Graziano on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Acierno LAimages on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:22 AM
One of the nicest guys in the industry! Truly cares about not only his clients, wonderful photographer with amazing studio where the creative possibilities are endless! :)
Ryan Hixson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2017, 02:26 AM
Great place to go. Very nice guy. He does very good pictures
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.