Logo White

Mathews Nissan

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Automotive|Clarksville, Tennessee 37040

511 N Riverside Dr, Clarksville, Tennessee 37040

(931) 552-7555

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Silveira Healdsburg
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

985 Healdsburg Ave

(707) 395-2293
Clark Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

35 Dundee Rd

(910) 295-6192
Tpcarguy Auto Sales
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2280 N 5th St

(269) 687-8098
Heritage Buick
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

2322 W Van Winkle Way

(866) 981-4041
Smith's Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

845 7th Ave #5

(772) 584-3919
Market Auto Sales
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

650 Market St

(973) 684-0004

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Mathews Nissan Suzuki sells and services Nissan and Suzuki vehicles in the greater Clarksville area History Established in 1984. For over 30 years, Gary Mathews Motors has provided unparalleled customer service and car sales to the Clarksville area. We look forward to many more years of serving our drivers! Meet the Business Owner Gary M. Business Owner Gary is passionate about cars and passionate about helping you to find the right one to fit your lifestyle! He takes pride in his team and their dedication to friendly and honest service. Gary and the team at Gary Mathews Motors look forward to seeing you soon!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    02/09/2017, 00:02 AM
    great experience. doug is an exceptional salesperson with a great personality.
    on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    04/23/2015, 18:04 PM
    I trust your service people and I perceive that I am gettin the most for my money expended when I get my chrysler service here.
    on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    04/13/2015, 04:04 AM
    I have to say that in all of the car buying experiences I have had, the ABSOLUTE BEST by FAR has been with the sales team at Gary Mathews Motors in Clarksville, TN. The iTeam Sales Manager and Expert, John Knack has performed flawlessly in every respect. He been not only courteous but has handled all of the details for the purchase of my new Dodge Ram 3500 Crew Cab without so much as a minor hiccup. The deal made for my Trade-in, was well above board and done with the highest degree of professionalism. The Sales manager David Leah was not only a true consummate professional as well, but easy to talk to and simply reinforced my decision to my new truck 500 miles from my home. When you get tha...  more>>
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    04/06/2015, 07:04 AM
    My husband and I recently purchased 2 vehicles here. Justin was our salesman, and he was great! We went to other dealerships but Gary Mathews gave us the best deal (by far!). I would definitely do business with Justin and this Gary Mathews dealership again!!
    on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/30/2015, 02:03 AM
    Paul Horton best sales person. :)
    on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/23/2015, 23:03 PM
    We have been here twice, to buy 2 cars each time and we will gladly do it again. The customer service is top notch and the vehicle selection is awesome for a used car dealership. I have and will continue to recommend Mathew's Motors to all my friends and family!!!! Thank you so much!!!!
    on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/09/2015, 02:03 AM
    I was very pleased with service once I got here because everything that I was told on the phone was true about the vechicle. My salesman was very knowledgeable about not only the vechicle but the business as well. I will defintetly speak highly about my salesman as well as the dealership and I can say that I will be a repeat customer.
    on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/23/2015, 02:02 AM
    me and my girlfriend went to Gary Mathews Chrysler to look at cars because well let's face it, they are closed and there were no salesman around...we thought. We were looking at a Dodge dart when this man walked up and gave us his card and said "if I can be of service at all just let me know, I'm just waiting on one of my customers." Anyway he was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the dart we will definitely be back to get that car from Dallas.
    on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/17/2015, 12:02 PM
    Just got home with my new VW Jetta TDI and I absolutely love it! My special thanks to all the staff for treating us so wonderful. Everyone there was so personable and pleasant to do business with. I definately left there a very happy customer!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.