Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matheny Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gardner, KS 66030

122 East Park Street, Gardner, KS 66030

(913) 856-7067

https://www.jeffwilsonchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Healthcare

2400 SW 29th St #231

(785) 267-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200
About

Matheny Chiropractic provides Chiropracty, Spinal alignments, to the Gardner, KS Area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
520
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Conway review for Matheny Chiropractic
Tom Conway on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:57 AM
Tom Conway review for Matheny Chiropractic
Tom Conway on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:06 AM
Mandy Andres Taylor review for Matheny Chiropractic
Mandy Andres Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 06:06 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Matheny for over 3 months now. He has been amazing with getting my life back after a car accident. His office is like a second home to me. I am greeted by name and everyone asks me about my day. The ladies, Deb and Rachel, are more like friends and I couldn't imagine not seeing them all the time. I love having my massages, Amanda and Tracy are amazing and make you feel so special. I have already decided to make regular visits for adjustments and massages. I definitely recommend Dr. Matheny to anyone and everyone. He and his staff are amazing and you will feel like family too. Love you Deb and Rachel.��
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Samantha Compton Nick review for Matheny Chiropractic
Samantha Compton Nick on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 20:11 PM
I can't say enough good things about this place. Everyone here is highly skilled. They truly care about your well being and treat you like you matter to them. They give you a personal healing experience beyond this world! I'm a very loyal patient to this hard-working group of people!
Veronica Thomas review for Matheny Chiropractic
Veronica Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:00 AM
Renee was AMAZING! Hands down one of the best massages I've had in a very long time. I feel so relaxed and overall great! Thank you!!!
Billy Benz review for Matheny Chiropractic
Billy Benz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 08:54 AM
I've been coming here for years and have always had a very helpful experience with Dr. Matheny and his staff! Thank you!! 5*
Janice Suddath review for Matheny Chiropractic
Janice Suddath on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 02:14 AM
My back pain has gone from an average of 6/7 (scale of 1 to 10) to an average of 2/3 on a daily basis. It has made a huge difference for me. Thanks!
Carrie McClure review for Matheny Chiropractic
Carrie McClure on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 07:38 AM
Ashley Nicole Lewis review for Matheny Chiropractic
Ashley Nicole Lewis on Facebook

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 07:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.