Logo White
Watch Demo

Maternal Fetal Care Pc

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Healthcare|Stamford, CT 06905

1275 Summer St # 306, #306, Stamford, CT 06905

(203) 978-5775

http://www.maternalfetalcarepc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Maternal Fetal Care, PC is a full-service, perinatal practice in Stamford, Connecticut specializing in high-risk obstetrics. MFC offers services designed to serve expectant mothers and their unborn babies throughout the entire pregnancy journey. With 30 years experience delivering more than 100 sets of triplets and 350 sets of twins, you will be in good, caring hands from beginning to end with Dr. Richard Viscarello. History Established in 1997. Maternal Fetal Care, PC is the only facility in the state of Connecticut accredited by both the American Institute of Ultrasound in Medicine (AIUM) and the American College of Radiology (ACR) in both Obstetric and Gynecologic ultrasound.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GSantos Michelle on Facebook

3 months ago

02/13/2019, 04:44 AM
They are a love of people, they are very responsible with their work I am very satisfied and happy I have no words to thank you for the life of my princess Dr.viscarello and the team I am very grateful to them for the treatment they gave me :) ❤️❤️
Alex Gomez on Facebook

3 months ago

02/13/2019, 02:25 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jessenia Deura on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 14:28 PM
Awesome office !!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Toni Giordano Loffredo on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 14:19 PM
I absolutely love Dr. Viscarello and his staff. Every visit I had with them while I was pregnant was a wonderful experience. Dr. Viscarello delivered both of my children and I highly recommend him.
Tonia Vitti on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 12:21 PM
I � Dr. Viscarello, Cassandra and the rest of the staff. Respectful, kind, understanding, and always a very pleasant experience! Highly recommend!!!
Diana Manoliu on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 11:32 AM
Vanessa Lundin on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 04:15 AM
GSantos Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 03:55 AM
� I recommend he works so great !
Leah Kagan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 08:04 AM
Dr. Viscarello delivered my second son via VBAC in September. He also delivered my first son in 2015. Both experiences were phenomenal. The entire team at Maternal Fetal Care is top notch. When I decided to try for a drug free VBAC this time around, Dr. Viscarello was completely supportive of my choices and educated me on various options that were available to me that I was unaware of despite my own research. I felt like he actually listened to me while a lot of people I know have had non-supportive experiences when thinking about a VBAC. Neither of my pregnancies were high risk but I transferred to their practice after being unhappy with another ob/gyn and it was the best decision I ever ma...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.