Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Match & Farnsworth

Claimed
4.5
57 reviews
|Social Security Law|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

455 East 200 South Suite 100, Ste 111, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 532-4556

https://matchfarnsworth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Social Security Law

8841 S Redwood Rd

(801) 987-8216
4.5
(210) · Social Security Law

633 E S Temple

(801) 322-2121
About

Match and Farnsworth is an experienced law firm focused on helping clients recover Social Security disability benefits. Serving clients throughout Salt Lake City, Utah, Phoenix, Arizona, Las Vegas, Nevada, Pocatello and Boise, Idaho. We provide legal help for your initial application and appeals.Services offered by Match and Farnsworth include: All levels of SSI disability claims Applications and appeals Physical and mental disability claims Hearings Supplemental Security income Disability insuranceOur attorneys include Marva Match, Heather Farnsworth, Zoraya Gappmaier and Gwyndolynn Gentry. Each lawyer understands the complexities of Social Security claims and will work diligently to obtain

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
57 reviews
544
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marilyn F. review for Match & Farnsworth
Marilyn F. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/10/2021, 12:10 PM
An entire office of dedicated people that are down to earth and welcoming as well as polite, professional,, extremely knowledgeable.and supportive.. I would recommend them to anyone.
Andreana Cashatt review for Match & Farnsworth
Andreana Cashatt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:23 AM
They are very polite, professional, and fast. I cannot thank them enough for all they have done for me. And I would recommend them to anyone with Social Security needs.
Tamara Johnson-Howell review for Match & Farnsworth
Tamara Johnson-Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 02:52 AM
Marva bent over backwards to help us. Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Larry Green review for Match & Farnsworth
Larry Green on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 05:57 AM
No, I did everything I was asked to do and after a year and a half and 2 months before my hearing finally, I get told they are dropping out from representing me. I would not recommend them and feel completely mis represented!!!!!
Dario Diaz review for Match & Farnsworth
Dario Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 05:59 AM
Great service, nice frendly people, they helped me. thank you
Jessica McWrighte review for Match & Farnsworth
Jessica McWrighte on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:00 AM
Heather Farnsworth is bomb! Let her and her team deal with Social Security Disability Benefits for you. Her fee is on contingency of past due benefits only. She also does free consultations plus free parking at her office. It's nice to know that someone who knows everything and can push my case is now in charge.
Dean Orlando review for Match & Farnsworth
Dean Orlando on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:45 AM
they saved my "LIFE" AND I WILL NEVER FORGET HEATHER FARNSWORTH.. THANK YOU ALL OF YOU.
Debby Berdan review for Match & Farnsworth
Debby Berdan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:23 AM
Match and Farnsworth are wonderful. Marva jumped in head first getting me SSD retro for a year!!! Amazing:) Thank You for all your time and hard work. Your team is amazing.
Karen Oldroyd review for Match & Farnsworth
Karen Oldroyd on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 06:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.