Logo White
Watch Demo

Masterpiece Dental

Own this business?
4.9
307 reviews
|Dental|American Fork, UT 84003

186 S 1100 E, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-5136

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis
5.0
(418) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

4 people are looking at this business

Richardson Family Dentistry
5.0
(37) · General Dentistry

47 Crestwood Rd #4

(801) 216-3961

1 person is looking at this business

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

4 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(220) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

5 people are looking at this business

Highland Dental Center
4.9
(52) · Dental

1955 1300 E STE 1

(801) 487-5755

3 people are looking at this business

Stephen J. Davis
4.9
(44) · Dental

About

Welcome to Masterpiece Dental online! At our office, Dr. Brandon Green, and our dental team strive to provide a comfortable and friendly atmosphere. We pride ourselves on doing quality work for our price. Our dentist and team listen to our patients to learn their dental needs and desires. We will work with you and ease your concerns. We will help you receive dental care your way and will educate you so that you can understand your treatment options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
307 reviews
5274
  
425
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Superpages
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Frary on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 07:59 AM
I have been going to Masterpiece Dental for many years. Dr Green and his team are awesome!!
Johanna Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 13:38 PM
I love Masterpiece Dental! Dr. Green is fantastic and so is their hygienist, Tammy! They have a very friendly staff and take time to address your concerns.
Staci Robison Chase on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 13:42 PM
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM. They take such good care of me, even though I'm a huge wimp when it comes to dental work. I recently moved to SLC, and still use Masterpiece Dental because theyre so wonderful it's worth the drive.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cindy Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 16:28 PM
This was a wonderful experience. Very professional and up to date with the latest and most accurate procedures and equipment not to mention the great care given to my family. I would recommend Dr Green!
AbbyJane Tyson Green on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 05:39 AM
Nick Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 06:50 AM
Dr. Green and his staff are the best in town. I highly recommend them for any type of dental procedure.
Lynnze Wilcox-Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 19:09 PM
Best dental experience!! From step 1 calling to schedule speaking to a sweet girl Sarah, great cleaning with hygienist, the dentist being so understanding, and then speaking with the insurance genius Jamy that knew more about my insurance then I do. I recommend masterpiece to everyone I know!
Alyia Rojas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 06:09 AM
Best dentist office! I had a great dental visit. The girls in the office are so nice.
Patricia Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 14:51 PM
I love Dr. Green. He is patient, kind and has the experience everyone needs in a great and knowledgeable dentist. If you want this kind of dentist, make an appointment with the office of Dr. Green.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.