Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Masterpiece Delicatessen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
588 reviews
|Delis|Denver, CO 80211

1575 Central St, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 561-3354

https://masterpiecedeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(238) · Restaurants

4324 W 41st Ave

(303) 477-3206

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(512) · Delis

7250 Meade St

(303) 429-0590

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(354) · Restaurants

2532 Champa St

(303) 308-5973

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(112) · Restaurants

825 Denver Ave

(303) 857-2750

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(284) · Delis

2690 28th St

(303) 448-9552

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Delis

14001 E Iliff Ave # 115

(303) 671-0205
About

Making his mark with one of the best sandwich shops in Denver, Chef Justin Brunson offers to serve you sandwiches with delicious juicy meats. This chef not just cooks well, but also comes up with creative flavors for sandwiches. The most popular among customers is the Cubano and Sammie, a beef brisket that is braised for 12 hours. Also, remember to try out their bacon from the Denver Bacon company which is run by the chef himself. Come here for a heart winning brisket sandwich.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
588 reviews
5378
  
4119
  
341
  
226
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher E. Otwell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 09:22 AM
Amazing Food! The Pastrami compares well, if not equal to, that from Katz in New York City.
Patti Nova on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 03:38 AM
I'm not thrilled that they've eliminated the daily special at the Uptown location - I usually frequented that location weekly. I'll likely just get something from the food trucks or go somewhere else now .. :(
Anthony Bellizzi on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 12:05 PM
Breakfast sammiches are amazing! Was visiting a friend from out of town and wanted to take this place with me back to Texas!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Karen Falbo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 04:46 AM
I eat the same thing every time I go, because it is consistently good. I order the side salad with bacon and chicken, with the apple cider vinegar dressing along with a side of egg salad. The greens are always super fresh, the chicken is nicely roasted and I love real bacon crumbles. I also have to say the white truffle egg salad is the bomb! I love this Deli.
Jon Brookfield on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 06:12 AM
Sandwiches are normally amazing but they raised their already high prices even higher. If your think it's fair to charge 16 dollars for 4 oz of pastrami barely enough coleslaw in between two peices of soggy rye bread then this is the last time out of 15 to 20 times I've had your sandwiches I'll be back. What a joke.
Connor Knutson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 11:24 AM
Every time I come here the service gets worse and the price goes up. I waited 15 minutes for yogurt and granola this morning and there was NO ONE in line. WTF
Jared Lucas Stone on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 09:27 AM
Amazing amazing amazing bagel sandwiches and coffee!
Sheri Stackpole Hirsch on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2015, 05:01 AM
Awesome sandwiches! Love to sit outside when it's warm and people/dog watch!
Matthew Kinslow on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 06:57 AM
Kind of expensive but damn does it make your mouth all joyous...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.