Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Masterpiece Delicatessen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
588 reviews
|Delis|Denver, CO 80211

1575 Central St, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 561-3354

https://masterpiecedeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(508) · Delis

7250 Meade St

(303) 429-0590

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(238) · Restaurants

4324 W 41st Ave

(303) 477-3206

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(353) · Restaurants

2532 Champa St

(303) 308-5973

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(283) · Delis

2690 28th St

(303) 448-9552

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(112) · Restaurants

825 Denver Ave

(303) 857-2750
4.7
(3) · Delis

14001 E Iliff Ave # 115

(303) 671-0205
About

Making his mark with one of the best sandwich shops in Denver, Chef Justin Brunson offers to serve you sandwiches with delicious juicy meats. This chef not just cooks well, but also comes up with creative flavors for sandwiches. The most popular among customers is the Cubano and Sammie, a beef brisket that is braised for 12 hours. Also, remember to try out their bacon from the Denver Bacon company which is run by the chef himself. Come here for a heart winning brisket sandwich.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
588 reviews
5378
  
4119
  
341
  
226
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Trevino on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 23:23 PM
so good. Great staff. We will definitely return on our next denver trip!
Stacy Lin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 23:23 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lily Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 07:01 AM
Lo máximo en sándwiches y ensaladas
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kathleen Kling Drew on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 02:23 AM
Great NY like deli on delicious bread
Janice Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 13:56 PM
Italian sandwich was delicious, bread was heated. Big enough to share. Nice little tables outside at which to eat and watch the world go by. Parking was awkward, especially with nearby construction, but we were sufficiently motivated by our desire for a good sandwich that a little searching for a spot was acceptable.
Adam Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 08:30 AM
Always a great experience when we eat here.
Diane Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 05:33 AM
Best sandwich -- consistently -- in Denver. Most tasty, crustiest bread, unique combos.
Leigh Houser on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 12:09 PM
So many times when I eat out, I pay my money and then get handed something totally mediocre, something not worth the money you paid. But my experience at Masterpiece was the opposite of that. Yep, their food is expensive (I'm not one of the rich people that have moved into Denver), but I absolutely got what I paid for, which was an incredible beef brisket sandwich. So many amazing flavors in that sandwich! You guys are great! And I tasted my friends Cuban sandwich and it was also phenomenal. The employees are super friendly, and they kind of make it feel like THE neighborhood place. Treat yourself to great food!
Sy Nayman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 06:52 AM
Bad value. $14 for just the sandwich in a takeout box and a small pack of chips. Ice machine broke so we got cooler drinks. Cost for 3 people $55. That’s a sit down price before tip.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.