Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Master Tech's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
283 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

7808-B Okeechobee Blvd, Ste 2, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 623-7560

https://www.mastertechsautorepair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a family-owned business specializing in providing the best possible service. This means the same technician works on your vehicle every time. This personalized experience allows us to know all the nuances of your vehicle and develop a personal relationship with you. If you're looking for a new set of tires for your vehicle, we're the tire service shop you need. We have a full inventory of name brand tires that include Toyo, Firestone, and Fuzion. Our ASE-certified technicians can help you select the right set of tires and then provide you with all your tire service needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
283 reviews
5240
  
418
  
30
  
24
  
119
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Lee Jeffries review for Master Tech's Auto Repair
Cathy Lee Jeffries on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 06:09 AM
These guys are truly awesome! If you want great service and reasonable prices this is the place to bring your vehicle. So glad I found them!!
Stacey Bennis review for Master Tech's Auto Repair
Stacey Bennis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:24 AM
Excellent service. Top notch mechanics and fair prices.
Amanda Faye review for Master Tech's Auto Repair
Amanda Faye on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Michael Meadows review for Master Tech's Auto Repair
Michael Meadows on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 04:35 AM
Always do a great job. Honest, quality automotive repairs.
Sarah Keeney review for Master Tech's Auto Repair
Sarah Keeney on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 03:46 AM
If you own a car, then you've had car trouble. And if you had a hand-me-down car at any point then you've probably had A LOT of car trouble... like me lol. Let me be the one to save you all the time, hassle and BS and just tell you, if you need a great mechanic that is honest and friendly -- this is the place to go. You're welcome 😉
Melanie Panakos Lynch review for Master Tech's Auto Repair
Melanie Panakos Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 04:49 AM
This is a truly amazing family-owned and operated automotive shop. Anthony was my service tech today and he was so helpful and quickly solved my issue. The owner has a remarkable ability to remember his customers and their cars, so when you walk in there you feel very welcome. In a world where good customer service is more and more rare, it’s refreshing to be treated this way. Thank you!
Stacy Amsden review for Master Tech's Auto Repair
Stacy Amsden on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 01:01 AM
I dropped my car off for a radiator hose repair. I was told the thermostat needed to be changed just to be safe. A simple radiator hose turned into a $500 repair. A few months later, my car's temperature warning light began to come on. I brought the car back to Chris. He said it was the water pump but because I had driven it the whole top half of the engine needed to be rebuilt for $2600. Thank goodness I took it to an HONEST mechanic who doesn't inflate prices for a second opinion. That $2600 repair was completely unnecessary. My car was repaired for $250.00. Beware of these crooks! I plan on calling the Better Business Bureau as well!
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Camacho review for Master Tech's Auto Repair
Maria Camacho on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 04:04 AM
Chris and his staff are very professional and demonstrate that honesty is the best policy. I would recommend Master Techs to anyone who is looking for a permanent auto repair/mechanic.
Bethany Stanley review for Master Tech's Auto Repair
Bethany Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:40 AM
Great service at a fair price! Got my car fixed within 2 hours!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.