Logo White
Watch Demo

Master Car International Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
150 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

4800 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 978-1500

https://www.autorevo.com/car-dealer-websites/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(1135) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(9) · Automotive

9389 NW 13th St

(305) 436-5884
About

At Master Car International we are committed to giving our customers the most positive, friendly, no hassle shopping experience possible. We are a family owned and operated independent auto dealership serving Dade, Broward, and Palm Beach Counties since 1993. Master Car International is dedicated to providing our customers with top quality pre-owned vehicles so you can buy with confidence and peace of mind. Our North Broward location is located in Lighthouse Point on Federal Highway, servicing Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, Boca Raton, Coconut Creek, and all of Palm Beach County. At Master Car International we work with a large network of lenders and can deal with any type of credit situati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
150 reviews
5121
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
121
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.3Google
  • 20 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Dawn Weinsoff on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 23:42 PM
Amarilys E Velez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 07:24 AM
Stop by the location to look and ended up purchasing. The staff were very helpful. Mr. Hersel Ruiz was exceptionally helpful. The staff was friendly and well knowledge of all the questions I asked.
Andrea McKinnie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:52 AM
SUPERIOR SERVICE COME AND GET YOURS TODAY. AS YOU CAN SEE I GOT MINE. THANKS ALOT AND MUCH LOVE. GOD BLESS 😀💜🙏
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Patrick Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 16:40 PM
From start to finish this was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. They treated me with respect, were never pushy and I left feeling like I got the perfect car at a great price. Will HIGHLY recommend these guys to all of my family and friends in the market for a vehicle in moving forward. Safe to say Master Car International just earned a customer for life.
Sam Kate Ehrke on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 04:17 AM
Great customer service. Super friendly. Attended to all my needs and wants. Definitely recommend them thanks to Mr Hersel :)
Carey Asewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 07:35 AM
Was a easygoing experience. Hersel was informative and helpful throughout the process of getting my car. So far, I'm happy with my purchase and glad that I went to Master Car International. I'd definitely do business with them again.
Gabriela Kuru Giampietro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 07:07 AM
I bought my car at Master Car International not long ago and I had a very good experience there. I referred a friend and a family member and they both bought cars and also had a good experience. I moved here 9 years ago and this is the only place that I would buy a car again, they were nothing but honest and trustworthy to me. My friends moved from Puerto Rico after hurricane Maria, and Gary, the owner, was a huge help to us. He got them a nice car with low payments and a $1000 down payment. We were shocked with the deal Gary got us. Big thanks to Gary and Adam for all your help you guys are the best
Brian Kindem on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:02 AM
I’m very happy with their service this is the third car I have gotten from them. They are a family owned business and When you are there they make you feel like you are part of there family. They go up and beyond their means to make sure you leave there happy.
Katie Molasses on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 16:00 PM
Horrible Services, falsified paperwork/ odometer reading, car broke the 30th day I️ bought it , and took them a week to fix that and wouldn’t even help me with transportation, we have a lawsuit started Will not be selling cars too much longer
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.