Logo White
Watch Demo

Massey Toyota

Own this business?
4.8
803 reviews
|Automotive| Kinston, NC 28504

4760 US-70, Kinston, NC 28504

(252) 523-6111

https://www.masseytoyota.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome. Here at Massey Toyota, we're happy to offer a wide range of automotive services to you. Whether you're shopping around or need repairs from Toyota experts, we hope to make every step of your ownership experience as easy as possible. Look around- see how the new inventory and used inventory search provides plenty of options for the vehicle you're looking for. And when you're ready, quick credit approvals and online financing help make your purchase go smoothly and efficiently. Then, schedule your service online and get the expertise of Toyota factory-trained service technicians. All these options at your convenience -- with the quality and dependability you can expect from Toyota. Ma

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
803 reviews
5638
  
435
  
38
  
26
  
119
  
97 reviews have no rating
  • 599 Reviews4.8Google
  • 204 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Harrison Mackenzie on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2020, 03:55 AM
Great customer service! Our baby girl bought her car from there this morning and everything went smoothly! We appreciate all their help!
Beth Sullivan on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:16 AM
Everyone at this dealership is over the top accommodating and so friendly! Especially Lucky in the Service Department who didn't judge me when I ruined my Jeep filling it up with diesel fuel 😂 I can't say enough nice things about these people! Thank you so much Massey Toyota!
John Potter on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 04:01 AM
I have bought 3 different vehicles from Angie and my wife has purchased 1 enjoyed my buying experience and will definitely return
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Debra Allen Wicker on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2019, 01:30 AM
Can’t thank Terry Noble enough for coming to my rescue tonight in Goldsboro!! My highlander wouldn’t start and had to be towed back to Massey. Thank goodness Terry was working when I called Massey around 4:45 today (Saturday) and offered me a loaner car and brought it to me in Goldsboro!! You just can’t find service like this everywhere folks!! Thanks so much to Terry and Massey Toyota for your help!!
Brittany Nichole on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 06:26 AM
We had a fantastic experience working with Massey Toyota! Everyone who we talked to at the dealership was very nice and personable, and we worked directly with Angie to purchase our vehicle. From the very first conversation Angie was kind, thorough and very knowledgeable! She went out of her way to get us additional information and made sure we were well taken care of. We speak very highly of this dealership and have recommended it to many people. We would absolutely do business here again!
Karen Nishioka Hinkle on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 07:21 AM
This is our 4th purchase from Massey and we are always impressed with their fantastic service!!!!! They are beyond wonderful!!! They make car buying super easy!!!! Earl and Will are fantastic!!!! Thank you again!
James Norris on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2019, 06:32 AM
I recently purchased a new Highlander from Massey Toyota and am still amazed that the whole process was actually a pleasure. Terry was very knowledgeable and nice as was everyone that I came in contact with. I had researched the possible purchase to death and thought I had a pretty good idea as to what a fair price would be. After a couple emails I got the offer I was looking and made the call to Terry and bought the car. Also, Larry made the paperwork painless and it only took a few minutes and there was not the stack of paper I’ve experienced in the past with other dealers. I highly recommend Massey Toyota of Kinston and highly recommended Mr. Terry Noble. There was not any pressure applied whatsoever. If I’m ever in market for another Toyota I’ll start with these fine folks..
Susie Norris on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 06:03 AM
Excellent customer service today when purchasing our 2019 Toyota Highlander from Terry Noble. He is an excellent representative of this dealership. He treated us like family, so drop by to see him. You’ll be glad you did.
Donna Gooding on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 04:43 AM
Massey Toyota has the most honest employees A previous visit I was told I needed rear brakes so I went in today to get the work done the service advisor told me I didn't need them. A mistake was made in the previous visit . Some shops you go to would have done the job anyway. Just wanted everybody to know that there's still HONEST people in the world. THANK YOUR MASSEY SERVICE DEPARTMENT FOR YOU HONESTY.(y'all will always have my business) -donna gooding
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.