Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massapequa Perk

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
251 reviews
|Bagels|Massapequa Park, NY 11762

117 Front St, Massapequa Park, NY 11762

(516) 541-7375

https://new.mta.info/agency/long-island-rail-road

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

554 Ocean Blvd

(732) 870-1133
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

224 5th Ave

(212) 933-4563
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

430 Communipaw Ave

(201) 432-2008
5.0
(7) · Restaurants
5.0
(8) · Coffee & Tea

10 New King Street Office building #3rd floor

(914) 397-2850
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

72 Greene St

(212) 302-5470

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
251 reviews
5190
  
441
  
37
  
23
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Middle-class_travler review for Massapequa Perk
Middle-class_travler on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

02/14/2021, 03:08 AM
Great local coffee shop Great local coffee shop that offers a wide variety of coffees. They also serve some limited baked items and teas. Enjoy
Amy Krug review for Massapequa Perk
Amy Krug on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 02:08 AM
It’s amazing to have massapequa perk open and safe during Covid. And my once a week thrill gives me life. We appreciate you, and can’t wait for this to be over. I take my walks through Massapequa to Massapequa Park and always bring my dog. I understand that I can’t bring him in but I totally forgot and was politely asked to keep him outside. I completely understand. The girl was so sweet and she gave me a little whip cream for my little fur baby. Love this place
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Joe Cino review for Massapequa Perk
Joe Cino on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 12:25 PM
If you’re tired of waiting on an hour long line at Starbucks, drive up the block to Massapequa Perk for your morning coffee. Drinks are better, hardly any wait and the service you can’t compare!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jacqueline JP review for Massapequa Perk
Jacqueline JP on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 05:14 AM
Always pleasant customer service , neat & clean . Fun atmosphere and music . Any Fresh pastries 💞
Audrey Livingston review for Massapequa Perk
Audrey Livingston on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 08:16 AM
Best iced caramel latte anywhere. Most places makes them too sweet, they make them perfect. Nice staff.
advisorNT review for Massapequa Perk
advisorNT on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 10:43 AM
Great,Low-Key Coffee Cafe My wife and I were visiting family on Long island, and we stayed with relatives in Massapequa Park who don't drink coffee. Fortunately, two of my nephews--who know how much I love strong coffee--recommended this place. Nice to have a locally owned, non-chain coffee cafe....More
advisorNT review for Massapequa Perk
advisorNT on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 04:45 AM
Great,Low-Key Coffee Cafe My wife and I were visiting family on Long island, and we stayed with relatives in Massapequa Park who don't drink coffee. Fortunately, two of my nephews--who know how much I love strong coffee--recommended this place. Nice to have a locally owned, non-chain coffee cafe. So five days during our stay in town, we walked or drove 10 blocks for late morning (on vacation, slept in a little) beverages. I drink red-eyes (double shots of espresso in a strong cuppa cawfee), while my wife enjoys sweet chai tea. Two thumbs up from us. Perk's pastries were a good match, and we loved its low-key atmosphere--couches, chairs and small tables for reading the paper, a book or checking emails.Great location right across from the LIRR. Friendly staff.
Jerry Amend review for Massapequa Perk
Jerry Amend on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 11:40 AM
Hands down the best latte I’ve ever had. Get the girl with green hair to make it, she makes it perfect every time. Bonus: friendly staff & laid-back atmosphere. Beats Starbucks everytime
billp25 review for Massapequa Perk
billp25 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 03:32 AM
Not a bad place for something other than starbucks Non chain place, unfortunately, whomever the owners are have left it to college students to run. And like most places without someone who loves the place making sure everything runs smoothly, this place can range from really good to really poor. From super clean with knowledgeable service to dirty with staff doing you a favor to pour a cup of coffee.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.