Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Lain

Claimed
5.0
16 reviews
|Massage Schools|Austin, TX 78746

1015 Beecave Woods Dr #207, 1015 Beecave Woods Drive #207, Austin, TX 78746

(928) 710-5779

https://www.massagebook.com/Austin~Massage~massagelain?src=external

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Katie Lain is an experienced and intuitive licensed massage therapist whose focus is on her clients' holistic health and wellbeing. In her sessions she will pinpoint specific areas of discomfort and work on restoring healthy muscle mobility. Specialties & Certifications include: Swedish, Deep Tissue, Silicone Cupping Therapy, Synergy Hot Stone Massage, & On-Site Chair/Table Events. Whether you're training for a marathon, recovering from an accident or just in the pursuit of some much needed stress management, Katie Lain will be sure to tailor your sessions to meet your needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby Cantu on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 04:21 AM
Lori Anne Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:11 AM
Katie did a fantastic job giving my employees a well deserved and much needed massage in house. She was the perfect gift to give!
Suzanne Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 01:56 AM
Wonderful experience, peaceful atmosphere, total relaxation!! Katie, you are the best!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Hailey Mahone on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:18 AM
Honestly, the best massage I’ve ever had. As a hairstylist, the knots I get my shoulders and back are horrendous. Kate was thorough and very informative throughout the massage. I will be making this a monthly thing for sure!
Azita Afshari on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 03:05 AM
Robi Day Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 04:44 AM
Katie's touch is soothing and her technique is very effective. She is attentive to your needs and does wonderful deep work. I will definitely be calling on her again to relieve my aches and pains!
Brooke Hampton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 04:16 AM
Kate is the best when it comes to deep tissue/speciality work. I am a hair stylist who needs lots of upper body and shoulder work. Kate always knows just the trick to get me feeling 100%! You will not be disappointed!
Hamid Javadzadeh-bijari on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 03:28 AM
Jasmine Guillory on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:22 AM
From standing on my feet all day my legs and back usually feel like bricks. My shoulders had tension released by the cupping. I loved how the cupping broke up the knots. She has hands that work magic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.