Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Green Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
169 reviews
|Saunas|Frisco, TX 75034

4300 Legacy Dr, Suite 106, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 668-7677

https://massagegreenspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

767 Justin Rd

(469) 314-1528

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653
5.0
(2) · Wellness

13610 Midway Rd #247

(214) 287-1366

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Massage Green Spa, we guarantee that every visit to our vast network of national spa locations will not only work within your schedule and budget, but we ensure that each of your experiences will deliver a soothing and relaxing result that will help design a way to incorporate massage therapy into an important part of your wellness routine. Massage Green Spa operates on a very simple principle - we desire and strive to create Healthy Buildings, Healthy Bodies in an eco-friendly environment. Specialties Massage Therapy, European Facial, Infrared Sauna Great introductory offers: One hour full body massage $49.95. One hour European Spa Facial only $49.95. One 40 min infrared sauna session o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
169 reviews
5105
  
418
  
37
  
24
  
120
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernadette Eves review for Massage Green Spa
Bernadette Eves on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 06:25 AM
Barbara Carol Low Balthrop review for Massage Green Spa
Barbara Carol Low Balthrop on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 07:46 AM
I've been going for therapeutic massages since I had my third spinal fusion. Massage Green at Lebanon & Legacy is great, and Pete really knows what he's doing when it comes to keeping backs in good working order!!
Ashley Jones-Berens review for Massage Green Spa
Ashley Jones-Berens on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 04:59 AM
HORRIBLE customer service! We have been going there for awhile. After working for TCMT and referring people to them. I went for a massage on Wednesday of this week and had a giftcard with 5.00 left on it and upon check out I tried to pay for my 30 minutes since I had a prepaid, the lady was having issues with the system and said that she would go ahead and comp the 30 minutes. I gave a tip and come to find out yesterday my card was charged 15.00! I call this morning and Henna was rude and wouldn't let me speak. I asked if she could tell me why I was charged and she said the manager would have to call you when she gets in at 3pm today. By the way, SHE NEVER CALLED! I took it upon myself to call AGAIN and this time Mirna the assistant manager answered. She was extremly unprofessional and would not allow me to to speak and proceeded to tell me that I need to listen to her and she would not comp my massage since the other lady doesn't have authorization to do so. I informed her that it wasn't my issue since I don't work there and that it should be honored since that what I was informed by an employee representing Massage Green. Secondly, I didn't get a phone call, nor e-mail to inform me that I would be charged for something I was originally told I WOULDN'T be charged for. My finacee and I have been going there for over two years and to receive this type of treatment as if it was our fought is totally unacceptable.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lisa Daugherty review for Massage Green Spa
Lisa Daugherty on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:40 AM
Chelsea Palma review for Massage Green Spa
Chelsea Palma on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 03:58 AM
Kim Phillips Nickerson review for Massage Green Spa
Kim Phillips Nickerson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 05:48 AM
Gina is an amazing deep tissue massage therapist.
Kimberly Barrow review for Massage Green Spa
Kimberly Barrow on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 02:24 AM
I had the best massage by Gina at Massage Green and at a very reasonable price! I will definitely go back! I feel like a million bucks!
Bryan Wright review for Massage Green Spa
Bryan Wright on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 02:56 AM
Matthew Wollack review for Massage Green Spa
Matthew Wollack on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 05:10 AM
The only place in Frisco to get a massage! Pete is the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.