Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Green Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
168 reviews
|Saunas|Frisco, TX 75034

4300 Legacy Dr, Suite 106, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 668-7677

https://massagegreenspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

767 Justin Rd

(469) 314-1528

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

13610 Midway Rd #247

(214) 287-1366

9 people are looking at this business

About

At Massage Green Spa, we guarantee that every visit to our vast network of national spa locations will not only work within your schedule and budget, but we ensure that each of your experiences will deliver a soothing and relaxing result that will help design a way to incorporate massage therapy into an important part of your wellness routine. Massage Green Spa operates on a very simple principle - we desire and strive to create Healthy Buildings, Healthy Bodies in an eco-friendly environment. Specialties Massage Therapy, European Facial, Infrared Sauna Great introductory offers: One hour full body massage $49.95. One hour European Spa Facial only $49.95. One 40 min infrared sauna session o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
168 reviews
5104
  
418
  
37
  
24
  
120
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Toles review for Massage Green Spa
Lauren Toles on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 00:24 AM
Very relaxing experience!
Nicole Bell Johnson review for Massage Green Spa
Nicole Bell Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 02:43 AM
90 mins is a must!! Excellent massage therapist! Always satisfied!
Amy Jo Crow review for Massage Green Spa
Amy Jo Crow on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 05:45 AM
Omar is the best. Love this location. Super clean and organized.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Deb Shelley review for Massage Green Spa
Deb Shelley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 05:21 AM
This was my first time at Massage Green Spa and Pete did a fantastic job hitting the muscle groups my chiropractor suggested. So many times the massage therapist does their normal routine and doesn’t listen. Thanks Pete!
Laura Ivey-Redmond review for Massage Green Spa
Laura Ivey-Redmond on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 04:50 AM
First time here and it was very nice ! Front seat had great suggestions , but we’re not pushy . May husband and I had a couples massage and it was great ! Can’t wait to go back again !
Business Response:

Hi Laura, thanks so much for coming in and we hope you come back again. Don't forget about our Holiday Package. I'm happy to give you a free infrared sauna session if you haven't tried it. Thanks! Beth

Cheryl Heuss review for Massage Green Spa
Cheryl Heuss on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:52 AM
I Love Love Massage Green Spa Frisco ❤️ This place is absolutely amazing and the people are so professional.
Amy Armistead review for Massage Green Spa
Amy Armistead on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:28 AM
My husband recently surprised me & treated me to 1 of my favorite splurges-full body massage! Ask for Pete, he was wonderful!!!!
Olga Rosa Palacio review for Massage Green Spa
Olga Rosa Palacio on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:52 AM
I am 56 yrs old...never have I ever had being for a facial.....this was my first time..mary ann did excellent job..I loved it planning on coming back...for more ...I recommend it ....
Business Response:

Hi Olga, we are running a 1 time special for facials right now. They are only $39.95. Also, here is our holiday package. Let me know if there is anything I can do for you. Thanks! Beth

Rose Pope review for Massage Green Spa
Rose Pope on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:13 AM
Massage Green makes it easy to book appointments and Cory is an awesome therapist. Get a membership to get the best value!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.