Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Green SPA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
230 reviews
|Medical Spas|Flower Mound, TX 75028

1221 Flower Mound Rd Ste 340, Ste 340, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 200-1730

https://massagegreenspa.com/locations/spa/flower-mound

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235
5.0
(18) · Medical Spas
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Specialties Great introductory offers: One hour full body massage $59.95 One hour European Spa Facial only $59.95 One 40 min infrared sauna session only $14.95 History Established in 2007. At Massage Green Spa, we guarantee that every visit to our vast network of national spa locations will not only work within your schedule and budget, but we ensure that each of your experiences will deliver a soothing and relaxing result that will help design a way to incorporate massage therapy into an important part of your wellness routine. Massage Green Spa operates on a very simple principle - we desire and strive to create Healthy Buildings, Healthy Bodies in an eco-friendly environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
230 reviews
5176
  
414
  
33
  
27
  
127
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Napieraj review for Massage Green SPA
Mike Napieraj on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:09 AM
*** WARNING DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY *** I signed up for a monthly program and when I canceled it they kept charging it fraudulently. The business model is predatory and there staff has no problem committing consumer fraud. The owner also like to be paid for nothing so she keeps charging you well after you cancel your account. Do business with this company at your own risk.
Michael Flores review for Massage Green SPA
Michael Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:30 PM
Great massage...you want someone that knows what they're doing ask for Shelly.
Amber Marshall review for Massage Green SPA
Amber Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:30 PM
I came in with normal tension in my neck & shoulders & I left feeling much worse & very disappointed. A few hours later I felt like I was in a car wreck. My neck feels much worse because the therapist didn't know what she was doing. She started in the middle of my back and pushed all the stress up in my shoulders and neck. I asked her to change direction & that my neck pain was increasing but it didn't get better. It was just an awful massage. I had to sleep with no pillow at all last night. The pain has subsided & tiger balm is helping, but I still wasted $80. I need a good massage to fix this mess if anyone can recommend someone with some actual expertise. If you're 20 & just want a back rub, this would be ok I guess, but if you actually need a massage that offers relief to sore muscles, I beg you to look elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Luc Northman review for Massage Green SPA
Luc Northman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:30 PM
Great staff I love the decor and Not too expensive
Red Fox review for Massage Green SPA
Red Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:30 PM
Very profesional, friendly and everyone did a great job.
Abby Rogers review for Massage Green SPA
Abby Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:30 PM
This review would be a zero if I could do it. I booked my appointment as a couples massage. I called the day before like they told me to do to cancel and I cancelled my appointment. I figured since this was a couples massage if I said my name it would cancel the entire appointment. No one informed me they scheduled two separate appointments. This was their mistake. So they said they were charging me the fee. I spoke with Juliana and she was very rude and unprofessional. She was laughing on the phone and acting like I should have known how they book appointments. She kept on apologizing for my lack of understanding. She argued with me for over 30 min instead of just accommodating the customer, since this was their lack of communication. She is terrible and she needs to be re-trained on customer service.
Scott Evan Sparks review for Massage Green SPA
Scott Evan Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 16:39 PM
Another AMAZING experience with Rhonda. She senses what my body needs, physically, and what I need spiritually. It’s like she knows what kind of a day/week I’m having and adjusts accordingly while she’s expertly reading my body. Very welcoming and inviting, like I’m coming to their own home. Rhonda makes me feel completely comfortable and in very capable hands. I never have a worry when she’s taking care of me. Price is the best in the area. Just ask for Rhonda- you cant go wrong. ;) Thanks again!
Eu MirandaHiraldo review for Massage Green SPA
Eu MirandaHiraldo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 20:24 PM
delicious���
Angie Aguinaga review for Massage Green SPA
Angie Aguinaga on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 07:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.