Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - West Bloomfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
291 reviews
|Medical Spas|Farmington Hills, MI 48334

30825 Orchard Lake Rd suite b-130, Suite B-103, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

(248) 851-3689

https://locations.massageenvy.com/michigan/farmington-hills/30985-orchard-lake-road.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(211) · Wellness

700 E Big Beaver Rd Ste C

(248) 653-1948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

27207 Lahser Rd #104

(248) 712-4641

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Wellness

500 E Pottawatamie St

(517) 270-2820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Wellness

33722 Woodward Ave

(248) 890-7402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

33466 Woodward Ave

(248) 731-5880
4.9
(95) · Wellness

924 E Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 542-3700
About

Massage Envy provides massage, skin care and total body stretch services which are an integral part of total body wellness and a healthy lifestyle. Keep your body working with Massage Envy. Schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
291 reviews
5221
  
423
  
317
  
210
  
117
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coke Ster review for Massage Envy - West Bloomfield
Coke Ster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:29 AM
Great deal! Great experience
Patricia Sesi review for Massage Envy - West Bloomfield
Patricia Sesi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 03:16 AM
Best place!! Been coming here for 3 years now. I wouldn’t trade it.
Qiana Brown review for Massage Envy - West Bloomfield
Qiana Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 02:54 AM
My first time and it was great. Thanks matt
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ardis Schmitt review for Massage Envy - West Bloomfield
Ardis Schmitt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:23 AM
Steer clear. I used to love this place and then they changed ownership. Not at all happy with this Massage Envy now. Hard to get the time you want, not very clean and massages are not the best. All the good staff left because of the new owners. Also, be careful of your contract if you try to cancel membership they play games with words like freezing Vs canceling and then start charging again and won’t refund your money. I would not recommend this Massage Envy to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Glo Glo Drew review for Massage Envy - West Bloomfield
Glo Glo Drew on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 05:06 AM
It was awesome, me and my honey went it was his first time ever having a massage and he fell n love with it. I had been there before and will go back, I came remember our massage therapist but they did their thing.we felled so relax and stress free, everyone there was friendly and professional,
Noli Moli review for Massage Envy - West Bloomfield
Noli Moli on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 05:53 AM
Stephanie White review for Massage Envy - West Bloomfield
Stephanie White on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 07:17 AM
Chelsea Blake is the most incredible massage therapist (next to my sister, but she works on us both so it’s ok). She has the most soothing energy, warm harm hands, and always knows exactly what I need. So grateful for her!!
Jerri Allen review for Massage Envy - West Bloomfield
Jerri Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 01:39 AM
Kristoff at the West Bloomfield spa always get me right!!!
Victoria Qafa review for Massage Envy - West Bloomfield
Victoria Qafa on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.