Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - St. Matthews

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
176 reviews
|Medical Spas|Louisville, KY 40207 United States

4600 Shelbyville Rd #208, #208, Louisville, KY 40207 United States

(502) 895-2007

https://locations.massageenvy.com/kentucky/louisville/4600-shelbyville-road-208.html

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(113) · Wellness

801 Barret Ave Suite 214

(502) 432-5878
4.9
(369) · Wellness

8104 Old Bardstown Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.9
(585) · Wellness

12400 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.8
(31) · Wellness

202 Pearl St

(812) 590-3297
4.5
(346) · Wellness

2341 Lime Kiln Ln

(502) 814-3000
4.4
(34) · Wellness

4010 Dupont Cir

(502) 565-0024
About

Massage Envy provides massage, skin care and total body stretch services which are an integral part of total body wellness and a healthy lifestyle. Keep your body working with Massage Envy. Schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
176 reviews
5121
  
418
  
36
  
23
  
118
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gary B. review for Massage Envy - St. Matthews
Gary B. on BBB

9 months ago

11/06/2021, 01:42 AM
Nothing wrong with the therapist. Chelsea. She was fantastic each time i used my membership. Twice of six. It is the business dealings that are sketchy. I was not able to use all 6 of my sessions fast enough, due to the limited scheduling they have availabe and my own limitations..... so i lost them. After tip, i paid darn near $500 for 2, yes count the 2, hours of massage. I will not be back I DO NOT RECOMMEND!
Angie Morgan review for Massage Envy - St. Matthews
Angie Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 05:30 AM
Phenomenal! The staff was so knowledgeable and professional. Everything about this experience was above and beyond. Would recommend them above all others!
Business Response:

Reviews like this are important and it is greatly appreciated that you took the time to leave your positive feedback for Massage Envy - St. Matthews. Thank you, Angie!

Scarlette Burton Kelty review for Massage Envy - St. Matthews
Scarlette Burton Kelty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:04 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Carol B. review for Massage Envy - St. Matthews
Carol B. on BBB

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 06:23 AM
Totally a scam ripping people off. Taken more money out of their accounts then the contract. Do not buy a year of massages you will regret it.
Respond to negative reviews
Gail Guischard Lashley review for Massage Envy - St. Matthews
Gail Guischard Lashley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 03:09 AM
the great reception you receive when you get there and very professional staff
Pamela Lasley Campbell review for Massage Envy - St. Matthews
Pamela Lasley Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 04:26 AM
Magical after a long day!!! 🌸🌸🌸
Susie Perkins review for Massage Envy - St. Matthews
Susie Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:23 AM
it was great!! hope to see you all again, real soon.
Jill Mays review for Massage Envy - St. Matthews
Jill Mays on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:52 AM
My aesthetician was so friendly and knowledgeable! Gave me tips for my specific skin color and type, as well as some nutrition tips to support aging well. My skin is soft and glowing!
Laura Carter Cundiff review for Massage Envy - St. Matthews
Laura Carter Cundiff on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 03:19 AM
I had my first massage at Massage Envy today and Melissa was amazing! She did an amazing job of destressing me and massaging all the areas that needed relaxing! I highly recommend Melissa!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.