Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Lubbock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
113 reviews
|Medical Spas|Lubbock, TX 79424

4414 82nd St #109, Lubbock, TX 79424

(806) 687-3689

https://locations.massageenvy.com/texas/lubbock/4414-82nd-st-ste-109.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(5) · Wellness

4411 71st St

(806) 698-6561
About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way. History Established in 2001. Massage Envy was first opened in Scottsdale, Arizona in 2001. Since then, Massage Envy has established a network of over 1100 franchisees throughout the continental US with a mission to provide customized therapeutic massages, facial services and stretching at convenient hours and affordable rates with therapists qualified in several modalities. Additional therapies include enhanced muscle, hot stone, aroma therapy, and foot scrub. Customized facial treatments include microderm abrasion w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
113 reviews
561
  
47
  
35
  
27
  
127
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews3.4Google
  • 43 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison White on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 16:15 PM
Loved my experience here! I had Ashley yesterday and it was one of the best massages I have had in a long time.
Todd Bains on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 08:18 AM
Newly rennovated, NOW 18 massage therapists and 2 estheticians, can usually get in on same day or next day !!!!
Michael Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 07:54 AM
Best massage around! I highly recommend this place!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Nikki Collard on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 04:57 AM
Massages are pretty good, but you never get the full time you pay for. If you pay for an hour, expect 45-50 minutes.
Lori McGuire on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 15:09 PM
Wow! The renovation is SO beautiful! And ... They offer facials now!
Kayla Pega on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2015, 10:48 AM
Sissy H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/22/2015, 01:38 AM
I have been paying for services that I am not getting. I have to wait for a month for an appointment only for them to cancel the appointment because they dont have enough therapist and then the next time I can get an appointment is in a mobth and a half. I cant cancel bc I will still have to pay because of the contract but cant get in for services bc they cancel. I do not recommend this place at all. You sign a cobtract then they do this to you take you r money for nothing. Thats called theft but can I do anythibg about it. No.
Respond to negative reviews
Linda Webb Shelton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2015, 13:25 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Laurie M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/12/2014, 02:43 AM
Wow! New ownership has made a HUGE difference at this clinic. Can't wait to go back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.