Logo White
Watch Demo

Massage Athletics

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Education|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8140 E Cactus Rd #730, Ste 730, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(602) 705-7272

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Inner Light Wellness Massage
5.0
(12) · Education

2034 S Alma School Rd #104

(612) 888-4590

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Medical Massage
5.0
(3) · Education

N 43rd Ave & W Yorkshire Dr

(602) 697-6463
Apex Bodyworx
5.0
(2) · Education

3226 N Miller Rd #4

(480) 332-3141
Treasured Hands Massage Thrpy
5.0
(3) · Education

W Camelback Rd

(623) 229-5891

1 person is looking at this business

Angelwork Therapy
5.0
(3) · Education

2054 E Southern Ave

(480) 296-6333
Bodies in Balance Orthopedic Massage & Stretch Therapy
5.0
(1) · Education

15953 N Greenway Hayden Loop Suite A

(480) 314-5033

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael J Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:08 AM
Wow! I get weekly massage work done, Corrine is hands down the best I've ever had work on my body! 5++ stars
Chris Dompier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:50 AM
simply the best. I've already referred several friends to her. Great job Corinne.
Gibel Nicolas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2016, 01:48 AM
Favorite me time! Corrinne is the best, first it is super easy to communicate with her as she always reply to my text messages in a timely manner. Not only Corinne has heavenly hands, she is also very knowledgeable of the human body and it shows in every massage I get from her. She is able to answer all my questions about different areas in pain and what to do to resolve them. Because of her I've been able to keep up with my stressful job (standing all day/resolving client's issues). I was introduced to her by my husband, who loves her massages, and boy I'm glad he did. She is super personable, and conveniently locate. Thanks Corinne for all your help! BEST MASSAGE I'VE EVER HAD!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Gibel! It's because of clients like you that I love my job so much! 😘

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gary Vesely on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 04:58 AM
Have been going to Corrine for over 3 years. Had a bad Left shoulder which I thought I needed surgery on, she worked the shoulder through her excellent techniques and knowledge of real massage and after a couple of months the shoulder is back to normal. I highly recommend her for her skill, knowledge, and person-ability. You will not be disappointed. GV
Business Response:

Aw...thank you, Gary! I so appreciate your continued patronage and confidence in my massage ability and skills!

Jeff Handy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:54 AM
Corinne is the best therapist I've ever known. She professionally works the muscles in my back that are chronically sore. After a massage with Corinne, I actually wake up the next morning feeling improved. I have quit Massage Envy because they don't come close!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jeff! I'm so happy that I'm able to help you! ❤️

Delores Manwar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2016, 07:57 AM
I am in my seventies and have been getting massages for many years, i must say this was the best. I was so impressed I gave my son, in his fifties, a treat by booking his first massage ever with Corrine and he had the sam wonderful experience. You owe yourself this experience at least once and i guarantee you will be hooked forever.
Delores Manwar
Business Response:

Thank you, Delores!

Charlie Tombazian on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2016, 06:38 AM
WOW! Had the most unbelievable massage yesterday. Met Corrine Rubin, LMT, NCTM through Next Door and just had a feeling she'd be great. Beyond Great-\-\ she is extraordinary!! Big part of her clientele is athletes who tend to be the most demanding massage clients. She typically uses a blend of sports, deep tissue, stretching and Swedish. I literally haven't had a massage this good in 30 years back in Boulder, Colorado. Corrine as an LMT is super knowledgeable about muscles, stress spots and how they affect posture. I am not in pain today like after normal deep tissue massages, and she went deep! She does in home or at her office at Cactus and Hayden (NE corner inside office of Chiropractor M...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Charlie! I enjoyed meeting you and look forward to helping you professionally achieve your goals in maintaining your overall health and well-being. I really enjoy what I do and it makes me so happy when I can help others feel good about their health. Thanks again and enjoy the rest of your weekend! Cheers, Corinne 😊

Linda Smythe Levine on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2013, 09:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.