Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

M.A.S.S. Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
146 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Boise, ID 83706

5657 Emerald St, Ste 100, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 375-6066

http://massmotorsboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2220) · Used Car Dealers

7710 W Gratz Dr

(208) 947-6650
4.6
(292) · Automotive

5300 W Fairview Ave

(208) 991-2224
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
146 reviews
598
  
42
  
35
  
22
  
111
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Straya Jo Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 02:05 AM
Ashton Was Amazing. Very Professional, He Definitely Knows What He’s Doing. I Highly Recommend Going To See Him To Buy Your Next Car! Never Been So Satisfied!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🥰 We really appreciate your business Straya! Enjoy your new car! Please let me know if we can do anything else for you! Ashton Kelley 208-901-9165 General Manager Mass Motors Boise

Robert Jimenez III on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 02:29 AM
They are good at what they do. Both locations have great staff to work with.
Anthony Bonilla on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 05:40 AM
Exemplary customer service from Chris Olearain.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sylvia Bevry on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 03:40 AM
My ten year old car needed more repairs then it was worth so I knew it was time to get rid of it but I was nervous even thinking about getting a new car and having any kind of car payment, but I had no other choice. I called Ashton because 1, he is a great friend of mine and 2, I trusted he would honor everything I was looking for without trying to upswell me on something I knew I couldn’t afford! The next day, Ashton delivered my New (to Me) car to my house, I signed the papers and it was a done deal! I appreciate the time and patience from everyone as #MassMotors and the incredible customer service they provide! My experience was complete hassle free and I had no anxiety with my purchase! Thank you Ashton!
Sylvia Bevry on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 01:13 AM
Tamara Friar Toscas on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 01:41 AM
Cassidy Cagliero on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 00:27 AM
Big shout out to Mass Motors for getting miss Amber Andrews into a beautiful car in 3 hours! In and out. These guys work hard, and do a great job! Along with a great inventory! If you’re looking to get into a great, reliable car at an unbeatable price come see these guys for sure.
Sammy M Thies on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 00:06 AM
I love love my car!!! all the guys at mass motors are absolutely amazing!
Angella M Wright on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 08:32 AM
awesome to work with. highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.