Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mason's Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
12 reviews
|Barbeque|Irving, TX 75039

222 Las Colinas Blvd W, Ste 151, Irving, TX 75039

(972) 401-3344

https://www.masonscafe.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

906 Avenue C

(940) 383-3213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

7026 Main St

(972) 335-3066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Barbeque

1301 N Tennessee St

(972) 548-2629

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

1140 W Campbell Rd

(972) 644-3986
4.8
(5) · Sandwiches

12770 Coit Rd #160

(972) 934-0727
4.8
(451) · Restaurants

2714 W Kingsley Rd A-1

(972) 271-9842

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mason's Cafe is a family owned chain of cafes known for its sandwiches, salads and breakfasts dishes. The menu consists of delicious items like gyros, club sandwiches, turkey sandwiches and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
12 reviews
51
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:24 AM
Do not eat here. Three reasons: 1) they have roaches and rats (traps everywhere), saw a rat run across the floor prior to placing an order (I left), 2) the owner Alex told me as a black man I was banned from going to his cafe or Starbucks location in the building (I have emailed Starbucks corp and the leasing office on this and considering legal action), 3) the tips that are left are not given to the workers but line the owner's pocket
Respond to negative reviews
bithead2k on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 03:28 AM
Saving money in the wrong places This place was very good for a couple of years, but it seems that they've fallen on hard times. Instead of spending money on a marketing budget, they decided to start cutting portion sizes and food quality. Sandwiches that I would have rated 4 stars 2 years ago are now only 2 stars because I don't have the guts to rate them a 1.
bithead2k on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 00:16 AM
Saving money in the wrong places This place was very good for a couple of years, but it seems that they've fallen on hard times. Instead of spending money on a marketing budget, they decided to start cutting portion sizes and food quality. Sandwiches that I would have rated 4 stars...More
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
ruby33e on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 07:37 AM
Very rude manager The staff at Masons are amazing and so is the food that they cook; however, the manager is rude and he treats the staff like c@!p. I have heard him yelling at the staff and he has even made them cry. If I didn't like the staff so much and the food they cook I would not spend my money there. He is not only rude to the staff but he is also very rude to the customers. He also picks and chooses who he gives discounts to and free food. I don't understand why Alex and Ruby would allow this type of person to run their store.
Respond to negative reviews
UT1991houstonmr on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

08/04/2014, 03:18 AM
Hidden gem in Las Colinas office complex A chance discovery while trying to find a place close by to our training center gave us Mason Cafe. It offered made to order burgers, sandwiches, salads at a decent price. Service was friendly and good. We noticed that most of the building's workers went out but only because they mostly ate at Mason and would search for a change.
Kory Browning on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 01:24 AM
Pageo W on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/23/2013, 04:11 AM
great!! great staff, quick service even when busy, food made fresh and hot when applicable! good prices, convenient to office!
Hyejeong C. on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 02:22 AM
Good turkey burger.
Kevin Higgins on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/15/2013, 02:31 AM
It's a full menu deli inside the Urban Towers building
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.