Logo White
Watch Demo

Masonic Lodge

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Guthrie, OK 73044

102 S Broad St, Guthrie, OK 73044

(405) 282-3212

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

T & S Online Marketing
5.0
(23) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1800 Canyon Park Cir #404

(405) 285-0348

3 people are looking at this business

About

Oklahoma Grand Lodge

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Booth on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 04:44 AM
Dropped an email a couple of years ago and got an instant response. I’ve sat in a couple of Lodges and enjoyed good company. The Brethren helped me out when I had a mishap with a hire car and when I enquired if they knew where I could hire a chainsaw to remove a dead tree at my sons house. Three brethren turned up next morning took the tree down and took it away and would only accept coffee. This is what our great fraternal organization is about.
Dewey Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:29 AM
I recommend every freemason to go into their Grand Lodge.
Chris Prock on Facebook

8 months ago

05/17/2019, 15:52 PM
I love our Grand Lodge and our Officers and staff. If you have any questions in your blue lodge don’t hesitate to call and ask someone at our GL. I look forward to Grand School and Grand Lodge every year.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Coy Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 08:05 AM
Jon Vernon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:32 AM
When I needed help, both the brothers of my blue lodge and brothers of the Grand Lodge of the Great State of Oklahoma where there when I asked for, and needed help. We do great work in our local community as well. I am blessed and humbled every day buy the kindness and generosity of my Blue Lodge and also that of my Grand Lodge. I brag to my entire family and also to anyone to whom I speak. I brag about the enduring Oklahoma Spirit. That not only shines in the eyes of my local community but also in the eyes and hearts of my brothers. I've had issues with brothers in the past, as is expected in any family. But I didn't, nor will I ever, air them in a public forum such as this one. I would rem...  more>>
Jon Michael Hollowell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:30 AM
Bo Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 11:40 AM
Jeff Walls on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 09:19 AM
Michael Gillespie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 04:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.