Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mason Jennifer L Cpa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Accountants|Fort Worth, TX 76008

107 Larson Ln #300a, #300A, Fort Worth, TX 76008

(817) 441-7757

https://www.mason-cpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(8) · Finance

3431 Lakeview Pkwy

(214) 607-1120
5.0
(4) · Finance

4200 S Hulen St. Suite 150

(817) 945-2810
5.0
(1) · Finance

5200 Paige Rd

(972) 624-1610
5.0
(2) · Accountants

201 Main St Ste 1100

(817) 335-1900
5.0
(1) · Accountants

1701 River Run

(817) 335-5222
5.0
(1) · Accountants

2241 E Continental Blvd #140

(817) 410-3700
About

Your Hometown CPA, Jennifer L. Mason, CPA provides professional care to small to mid-sized businesses in the form of tax, accounting, consulting, payroll and bookkeeping services, including compilations and financial statement presentations. It's the big firm service with the hometown, small firm appeal offering personalized service and attention to all clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Rogers on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:05 AM
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, accurate.
Jason Ward on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 11:07 AM
Jennifer has been a fantastic resource for our growing small business. She is very knowledgeable, responsive and very personable. Would highly recommend her services (as I have already recommended several associates to consult with her).
Andressa Hinton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:02 AM
Jennifer has been doing our taxes for the last 3 years and she is absolutely amazing. She is extremely detail oriented, conservative, extremely knowledgeable and most importantly always ahead of the curve in an ever changing environment where every year tax related laws change. I highly recommend her for your tax needs due to her knowledge as well as her personal, down to earth demeanor, truly a hometown CPA.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
LaVene Hays on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:12 AM
Jennifer has been doing my Texas for the past 3 years. I have loved her from day 1. She explains things to you so you understand and she works magic too. Please count on her. You will not regret it.
Chris Kiser on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:25 AM
Janice C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 07:59 AM
Jennifer did a great job for us. Did you know you can get a job doing taxes with a major company with NO EXPERIENCE!! Sorry, but I won't be having them do MY taxes. Jennifer KNOWS what she is doing. She has integrity and experience. I will not use anyone else.
Janice C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 07:39 AM
Jennifer did a great job for us. Did you know you can get a job doing taxes with a major company with NO EXPERIENCE!! Sorry, but I won't be having them do MY taxes. Jennifer KNOWS what she is doing. She has integrity and experience. I will not use anyone else.
Janice Whelan Crowell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 00:34 AM
Jennifer did a great job for us. Did you know you can get a job doing taxes with a major company with NO EXPERIENCE!! Sorry, but I won't be having them do MY taxes. Jennifer KNOWS what she is doing. She has integrity and experience. I will not use anyone else.
Ann Stemple on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 03:14 AM
Great CPA! She knows her stuff! Highly recommend her for all your Tax and Quickbooks needs! Whether it is your personal or business trust only her!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.